293 Reviews of Swissbake from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 293 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“-”

The sandwich is delicious and filling.

  • Serene, 7 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Oct 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Kraftwich by Swissbake did a great job by preparing all the food on time. Very happy with the quality of their food and service!

  • Taha, 2 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Oct 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Second time order. Quality is good.”

Good and responsive. Requested for changes in delivery time and gotten a reply promptly.

  • Jesmine, 2 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Oct 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Very good platform to search and order.

  • Reny, 30 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Sep 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Patricia, 23 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Sep 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Smoked salmon sandwich was good. Could have more variety on party platters. Should have a mix of vegetarian as well

  • Anastasia, 21 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Sep 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The cakes and sweet temptation platter are awesome.”

The cakes and sweet temptation platter are awesome. the portion are just nice and everyone love it. Thank you for the timely delivery and delicious tea break.

  • Junie, 19 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Sep 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“-”

Our previous experience was better. The sandwiches were a tad dry. We would not order the sweet pastries again.

  • May, 18 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Sep 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

I've been ordering meal deliveries from CaterSpot for all my meeting events. CaterSpot platform provides many options to choose from. I choose CaterSpot bcos of the services provided in terms of customer service response to my enquiries, prompt deliveries; I receive reminders of my orders and update of delivery status on the same day.

  • Erna, 18 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Sep 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great choice and pastries was really good. The muesli was so good!”

Like the options on one site. Makes it easier with planning.

  • Tania, 18 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Sep 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes