198 Reviews of Swissbake from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 198 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

The food was superb and affordable!. Nice packing.Love the sandwiches much.No regrets ordered from this caterer.Will order again next time round.

  • Rahhima Binte Jantan, 20 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The catering I ordered from Swissbake was as described and most importantly it was on time!”

I like CaterSpot as there’s lots of options of foods and catering. The catering I ordered from Swiss bake was as described and most importantly it was on time! Thank you! :)

  • Tiffany, 7 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jan 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“All is good”

all is good, will cater again!

  • Shah, 4 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Nur Hafizah, 1 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Excellent service! ”

The delivery person (Travis) was punctual and very polite! Excellent service! Will definitely order from Caterspot again! :)

  • See Ngee, 1 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Swissbake was accommodating to changing one of the sandwiches fillings to a non-smoked filling instead as the food is catered for children. It is great that they are not rigid and are understanding to customer's needs.

  • Grace , 30 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Updates provided on the delivery status gave me peace of mind. Delivery was earlier than the scheduled time and brought right to my office which was fantastic.

  • Bernice Koh, 20 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Driver was super friendly ”

Super convenient to order, with plenty of choices. Clear descriptions, easy check-out and delivery arrangement. On the day of delivery, updates were sent by SMS, I was able to pick up the order as the driver arrived, who was super friendly, by the way. Kudos all around!

  • Michael Strokosch , 19 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

CaterSpot Customer Service is very responsive, thank you for your follow up on my order and changes. Good job team!

  • Wendy Chan, 19 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

All good so far!

  • Susannah De Silva, 18 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes