155 Reviews of Swissbake from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 155 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“ CaterSpot is good and when I need to amend an order, they are really fast in the response!”

Value for money and the food quality is good. CaterSpot is good and when I need to amend an order, they are really fast in the response. Thank you

  • SHARON, 1 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Tricia, 28 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Service and food was excellent.”

Service and food was excellent. Will surely come back and order again from CaterSpot.

  • Nora Mahbob, 27 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good food valued for money”

Good food valued for money! Paper cups, sugar and milk should give extra, instead of exactly 20.

  • Cherrie Ho, 21 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Apr 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ Value for money. Would recommend! ”

The order came and everything was as expected. There was enough food for everyone. However, the taste of Swissbake’s food wasn’t fantastic. Given the price, it was value for money. Would recommend!

  • Avery, 21 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Apr 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“.”

.

  • Yoke Yin Leong, 18 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Lovely presentation!”

I love the breakfast, they kept it in the lovely box and you can display it on the table without having to transfer to your own plates. The food arrived fresh and tasty.

  • Ang Elsie, 17 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Namrata Chindarkar, 16 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Freshly baked croissants, sandwiches and quiches”

The freshly baked croissants, sandwiches and quiches were absolutely delish and everyone on the team loved them! :) The crust of the chicken pie could be thinner though. But other than that, everything was awesome!

  • Edwin Cheng, 14 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Except for the roasted vegetable quiches, everything else was great.”

Except for the roasted vegetable quiches, everything else was great. The pastry on the quiches is somewhat thick, and there roasted vegetables are cut too small. My guests and I wouldn't have known they were roasted vegetable quiches if I hadn't seen the menu.

  • Hwee Leng Toh-Heng, 11 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value