59 Reviews of Stamford Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 59 reviews
  • Food
    4.2, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

,

  • Imm, 14 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The chocolate eclair was mushy, so the texture wasnt fantastic, but it tasted ok.”

The chocolate eclair was mushy, so the texture wasnt fantastic, but it tasted ok. Our fave was the curry chicken and wasabi prawn. Many liked the shimeiji mushroom as well.

  • Jann, 8 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Nov 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“We have found the Caterspot team to be extremely responsive and attentive to our catering requirements and orders.”

We have found Stamford to be very responsive to our requests. The onsite team was helpful and did their best to make the catering buffet looks presentable and nice. The food was good and good value for money. We would consider using Stamford again for our functions. We have found the Caterspot team to be extremely responsive and attentive to our catering requirements and orders. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Silvia and appreciate all the assistance received ensuring our catering for our events was a success.

  • Marlous, 4 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Aug 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“This is my first time ordering with CaterSpot and the experience has been good so far.”

We have cater food for BBQ on board our charter yacht and all the raw food for BBQ were well packed and kept fresh. This is my first time ordering with CaterSpot and the experience has been good so far.

  • Rina, 27 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Sep 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Michelle Kuan, 11 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The butter rice was slightly tasteless. The rest was all good. I wish there were more cups and cutlery provided.”

The butter rice was slightly tasteless. The rest was all good. I wish there were more cups and cutlery provided.

  • Billy, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jul 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella, 5 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jul 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella, 5 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Jul 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella Kong, 22 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jun 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella Kong, 22 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Jun 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes