114 Reviews of Stamford Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 114 reviews
  • Food
    4.2, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Food portion is good”

Food portion is good.It is a mini buffet & it packed nicely with a warmer bag but food still not so warm.So need to accept the fact that the food grow cold fast.Overall , guest is happy with the food.

  • YaK Joselyn, 1 Aug 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Jul 2022
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The collection on the setup was terrible late”

The collection on the setup was terrible late. Supposed to collect between 2.30-3.00 pm but was delayed till 6.30 pm.

  • Office Admin, 25 Jul 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jul 2022
2.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Well done!”

First time trying out Stamford catering, my colleagues likes the food. Traditional Tahu Goreng with Peanut Sauce could be better as it is bit bland. Everything else was a pleasant experience and food was quite generous too. well done !

  • Haze Ong, 6 Jul 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2022
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Setup was good”

Setup was good

  • zee ryan, 1 Jul 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Jun 2022
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Everything is good

  • Sulynn, 13 Jun 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jun 2022
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food is nicely prepared and packed, and its fresh!”

Food is nicely prepared and packed, and its fresh!

  • John Wee, 24 Jan 2022
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Jan 2022
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everything was good we totally enjoyed our meal”

everything was good we totally enjoyed our meal.. just that one pasta spilled badly so it became dry.. but i guess these cant be helped as they already packed items very well..

  • Charlise, 26 Dec 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Dec 2021
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Even though the buffet is not full set up. Menu is great!!! Worth the price ❤️ Well packed. Highly recommended.

  • Suzette, 8 Nov 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Nov 2021
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food were all delicious but they send the food too early”

Food were all delicious but they send the food too early, was asked at 12noon but 11am already arrived. They claimed too many order deliveries. Also the cheesecakes was all tumbled over during the delivery. They also did not send sufficient ladles for the dishes, only 4 was given but we ordered 10 dishes.

  • Salimah Ahmad, 26 Feb 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Feb 2021
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Best service”

Best service

  • Lim Yuxin, 12 Jan 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Jan 2021
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes