72 Reviews of Stamford Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 72 reviews
  • Food
    4.1, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

.

  • Susie, 12 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food delivery was on time and food portion was more than enough for my guests. We enjoy the food, definitely value for money!”

I am amaze that caterspot actually update customers upon nearer to the delivery time, make sure everything is in order and if not, to feedback to them via sms. It is definitely a good customer service experience for me!

  • Meiling Chew, 11 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very generous! ”

Reach 5mins early which is good. Provided even tongs and more than enough culteries which is good. Very generous!

  • Reian Tan, 5 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Service is excellent.”

Service is excellent. On time. Signature curry chicken and satay chicken are delicious!

  • Geok, 4 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Great service thought delivery is a bit earlier. Setup was fast. The food is nice and worth the money.

  • Lee Guon Tan, 21 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Sijia, 10 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The packaging was very good and clean. Prompt service and delivery.

  • Divakaran, 8 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

The setup was done well. Food was pretty good.

  • Mia Muslim, 31 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Dec 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was good, delivery on time!”

The food was good, delivery on time. I ordered the Christmas Takeaway Jovial 2018 and am very pleased with it.

  • Chai Chew Lan, 28 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Dec 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Great value. However delivery boy was a tad nonchalent. He came and just left the food with us with no explanations. Whether we can keep the cooler bag and tongs etc. That is one aspect that can be better.

  • Joyce Li, 18 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Dec 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value