96 Reviews of House of Dim Sum from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 96 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Food from House of Dim Sum is always good!”

Food from House of Dim Sum is always good!

  • Mitchell , 15 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“We loved the food! Thank you for the recommendation Caterspot!”

We loved the food! Thank you for the recommendation Caterspot! We will sure be ordering it again for the near future. A lil tip, perhaps if it is possible to have it in a bigger container instead of smaller ones.

  • Lili Jaffar, 11 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good dimsum as always, but portions could have been better.”

Good dimsum as always, but portions could have been better

  • Kian Hao, 26 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Mar 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“My colleagues were happy with the food. CaterSpot & Caterer were nice to accommodate 1 day before add-on.”

My colleagues were happy with the food. CaterSpot & Caterer were nice to accommodate 1 day before add-on. But food was delivered 5 mins late. Recommend online tracking of delivery. Will order again if we have another event.

  • Denise, 12 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“.”

.

  • Ailin, 16 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

We all liked the dim sum.

  • Nancy, 5 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Carissa, 29 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Happy to recommend.”

The food was delivered on time and my guests were pleased with the dim sum. Will be happy to recommend to friends for your service.

  • Madeleine , 28 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Ranga Wanshanatha, 30 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Food was good. Nice and warm. Delivery guy was nice and offered to wait for us to finish meeting so he can keep the food warm. Much appreciate his offer though we didn’t ask him to wait.

  • Jileen Tan, 29 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value