83 Reviews of House of Dim Sum from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 83 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Food arrived on time and it is still warm. Will definitely order again if we have another event!”

Food arrived on time and it is still warm. The delivery man help to set up the table and lay the food items. All my guest feedback that the dim sum was very good and fresh. Will definitely order again if we have another event. I think either Caterspot or the Caterer should contact us 1-2 days before the delivery date to confirm the delivery time. I did not received any call until the very day of delivery (30mins before the delivery time). For the past 1-2 days, I have been worrying if my order will come on time as i did not heard from either Caterspot or the Caterer.

  • Joanne, 19 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Service is excellent and food is great!”

Service is excellent and food is great! Food arrived 5 minutes late. Recommend online tracking of delivery.

  • Alison , 9 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Delivery was on time, food was great. ”

Delivery was on time, food was great.

  • Fang, 30 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“CaterSpot is very nice to accommodate to my 2 changes on delivery time. Thumbs up guys! ”

By far the most yummy food which I have ordered from CaterSpot. All my colleagues are happy with the food and a lot of praises. CaterSpot is very nice to accommodate to my 2 changes on delivery time. Thumbs up guys!

  • Audrey, 24 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was good and easy to dabao! ”

Food was good and easy to dabao! But the order was 5 minutes late.

  • Jomel Tan, 19 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

,

  • Ruth, 18 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was delicious and packaging was very cute. All my guest really enjoyed the food!”

Food was delicious and packaging was very cute. All my guest really enjoyed the food!

  • Konstance Lim, 17 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Conveniently packed in boxes. Food was nice and will order again if have gatherings.”

Conveniently packed in boxes. Food was nice and will order again if have gatherings. But the food was 5 minutes late.

  • Jomel Tan , 15 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Service was unexpectedly pleasant.”

I was impressed with the set up for set up for the small order that I made. Service was unexpectedly pleasant.

  • Xin Hong Yap, 12 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Great. Definitely will recommend to friends :)

  • Yan Li, 30 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jun 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes