139 Reviews of House of Dim Sum from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 139 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

Everthing was good surprisingly the vegetarian beehoon was awesome but the greatest disappointment was the caster / salted egg bao. It was not as good as it use to be. It was not soft and the filling was hard too. It used to be our office top favorite but now no one wants to have it after 2nd chance given. It will be our last time ordering this bao.

  • Agnes Ching, 31 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Mar 2020
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Food was fantastic and well raved!”

Food was fantastic and well raved! Although the food arrived slightly earlier, we enjoyed the food served.

  • Angelynn Chew, 5 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“-”

Our guests enjoyed the meal. The deep fried items were still crispy when delivered. Caterer also provided tablecloth and a foldable bin with bin liners, which was really considerate!

  • Liling, 2 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Mar 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Delivery was early/on time, appreciated that he called while on the way to give me estimate time of arrival. Food was good too!

  • Janice, 28 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very impressed with the taste and food was delivered warm for my guests.”

Very impressed with the taste and food was delivered warm for my guests.

  • Chen Chen, 6 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Feb 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“-”

Ordered it for an office event and the feedback is the food was great!

  • Shi Hong, 6 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Feb 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery on time, foods are good”

Delivery on time, foods are good

  • Frances Foon, 4 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Feb 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“The service was great.”

The service was great. Everything is provided. My guest are happy.My requested delivery time is 1pm but I was told it will be between 1pm to 1.30pm instead. Overall it was good.

  • Rachel, 2 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Feb 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“good job done”

Caterer takes pride in his work. I was impressed with their follow up service after I have placed my order. I received 3 calls to inform/reassure me that he: - has not forgotten my order - was on his way - understood the importance of punctuality Caterer was also meticulous in his set up of my mini buffet. He was pleasant and easy to connect to. My family and I would definitely order from him again in future. Thank you for a good job done and creating positive vibes to our family gathering.

  • Joyce, 2 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Feb 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Food arrived warm and ready to serve. Suggest that the delivery person to get in touch when starting delivery and advise on any unforeseen traffic delay.

  • Anny, 17 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Jan 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No