93 Reviews of Grain from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 93 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“My guests love the spread”

The price is reasonable and the quality of the food from Grain is above average tending towards excellent! My guests love the spread which we catered for 10pax!

  • Joleen, 2 Apr 2020
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Good service and website easy to use

  • Megan, 13 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Mar 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“-”

They provide compostable cutlery, which is a plus in my opinion. The ordering process is really user friendly, and they have a variety of foods for each course for you to choose from.

  • Dray Yong, 10 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Mar 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Food was great even though the menu was healthy buffet

  • Rezawati, 10 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Everything was made easy and smooth!

  • Alissa, 22 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Oct 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

-

  • Goh, 14 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Oct 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was good!!!”

The food was good!!! All my guest feedback was really good.. Something different from other caterers yet reasonable price. I definitely will use them again!!!

  • Rina, 8 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Oct 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The quality of the food was great!”

The quality of the food was great! Prompt delivery and quick in terms of setting up. Minimal distractions and everything went smoothly. Although we ordered for 55 pax, only 30 pax attended our event but most of the food were wiped out! Perhaps caterer should increase the portion for each person.

  • Christie, 2 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Oct 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Guests praised the food. The cold beverage was refreshingly different which was a nice step away from the norm.

  • Shireen, 30 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Sep 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

It’s really value for money! From the service, portions to quality. We are planning to order again for the next gathering/event. Suggestion(s): to provide some boxes for leftover food.

  • Kathy, 30 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Sep 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes