47 Reviews of Bali Thai from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 47 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good

“So far so good. No complains ”

So far so good. No complains

  • Audrey, 17 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Apr 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

good service and reminder was timely - delivery time and advice good from caterspot

  • Christina, 1 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Bali Thai provided FRESH ingredients that were full of flavour. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Maggie, 13 Feb 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Feb 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Good Thai food”

They have an elaborate Thai menu and the pricing is reasonable. Taste wise, some of the dishes were excellent - while others can be better - but none fell into the bad/ below average category.

  • Hai, 11 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“I have visited Bangkok a couple of times and the food at Bali Thai is a close competitor!”

My favourite dish is their Pad Thai as well as Tauhu Goreng. The spices in their Pad thai brought out the correct flavours while their Tahu Goreng sauce had a generous serving of peanuts - which i love! Also, the thai milk tea served was pretty impressive!

  • Tze Yen , 19 Jan 2016
  • Web Review
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Combines quality with value-for-money”

It combines excellent food choices with extremely good prices. Proposed for big families or parties!!

  • Gio, 4 Nov 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“It is nice to have food that lets you "travel" around the world”

We ordered Stir Fried Spicy Minced Chicken. The chicken is spicy enough to handle and has a home taste of "thailand" road stall that sells it. We also ordered other variety such as green curry chicken, tom yam seafood soup and mango salad. These few types of food is commonly found food in Thailand. It is nice to have food that lets you "travel" around the world. To end the meal how could I miss the mango sticky rice which is my all time favourite. Yummy.

  • Geotham, 8 May 2015
  • Web Review
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value