24 Reviews of Bali Thai from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 24 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

,

  • Vanessa, 24 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Esther Teo, 18 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st May 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Quality was great! It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. ”

Ordered the Mini Buffet for 25 pax + 1 vegan bento for a corporate event. Quality of the food was great. It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. I would like to praise the staff of Caterspot because of the fast response and good service. I initially had a communication problem with the delivery person because there was not much reception at the area i was at. i was able to send an email to Caterspot and the response was quick to help coordinate. Thank you and keep up the good work. On time food delivery is important and i appreciate the fast response.

  • Ze Yu, 4 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting the boxes”

Bento boxes are presentable and food looks appetizing. However, it would have been better if each bento box was labelled. Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting out the bento boxes based on the order list.

  • Mazlinah, 24 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Apr 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Ordered mini buffet for 20. Every dish received compliments from guests. Mango salad, pineapple rice, tofu tehlor, tapioca with coconut are must try. Portions are very generous. I’ll definitly order from Bali Thai again. ”

Unsure if there’s a bookmark or favourite feature, so I can go back to the restaurant or menu I was viewing previously & no need to start over again.

  • Vivian, 19 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone says the food look presentable and taste good. Importantly, it is not cold and very filling. ”

Colleagues are impressed and want to find out more about CaterSpot.

  • Michelle, 23 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Have contact detail available too”

.

  • ambika, 15 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Isabelle, 29 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food quality is good but some minor issue with appetizer after ordering. ”

.

  • jemme, 24 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food is good especially the chilli ! =)”

.

  • sharon, 22 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes