27 Reviews of Bali Thai from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.2/5 based on 27 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

“The service was good”

The service was good.

  • Norislami, 7 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Oct 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Impressed with delivery service and even order!”

Impressed with delivery service and even order! Like sms service to inform food on the way!

  • Ong, 1 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Vanessa, 24 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The portion of food is value for money. It has improved since the last order whereby the portion was much lesser.”

The portion of food is value for money. It has improved since the last order whereby the portion was much lesser than expected. To do away with the minimum order for food catergories, esp for corporate meeting catering. At times, we have only 10 persons and would like to have varieties, we cannot simply just have one choice whereby they requirement is minimum 10 orders for one choice of food.

  • Tang , 19 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Sep 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Esther Teo, 18 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st May 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Quality was great! It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. ”

Ordered the Mini Buffet for 25 pax + 1 vegan bento for a corporate event. Quality of the food was great. It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. I would like to praise the staff of Caterspot because of the fast response and good service. I initially had a communication problem with the delivery person because there was not much reception at the area i was at. i was able to send an email to Caterspot and the response was quick to help coordinate. Thank you and keep up the good work. On time food delivery is important and i appreciate the fast response.

  • Ze Yu, 4 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting the boxes”

Bento boxes are presentable and food looks appetizing. However, it would have been better if each bento box was labelled. Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting out the bento boxes based on the order list.

  • Mazlinah, 24 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Apr 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Ordered mini buffet for 20. Every dish received compliments from guests. Mango salad, pineapple rice, tofu tehlor, tapioca with coconut are must try. Portions are very generous. I’ll definitly order from Bali Thai again. ”

Unsure if there’s a bookmark or favourite feature, so I can go back to the restaurant or menu I was viewing previously & no need to start over again.

  • Vivian, 19 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone says the food look presentable and taste good. Importantly, it is not cold and very filling. ”

Colleagues are impressed and want to find out more about CaterSpot.

  • Michelle, 23 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Have contact detail available too”

.

  • ambika, 15 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes