47 Reviews of Bali Thai from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 47 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good

Delicious food, portion was good, everything was superb. Everyone loved it!

  • Lili, 30 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

The delivery was right on time and food was worth the money spent.

  • Farhana, 28 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Food ordered is as presented on website unlike some caterers I've tried. I'm thankful that my house warming guests like it. cheers

  • Andelina, 19 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Aug 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Stir-fry Bean curd with Asparagus & Mushroom had too much gravy.

  • Kerine, 16 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

.

  • Esther , 18 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st May 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Quality was great! It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. ”

Ordered the Mini Buffet for 25 pax + 1 vegan bento for a corporate event. Quality of the food was great. It was evident because most of the people go for 2nd round. I will definitely order again. I would like to praise the staff of Caterspot because of the fast response and good service. I initially had a communication problem with the delivery person because there was not much reception at the area i was at. i was able to send an email to Caterspot and the response was quick to help coordinate. Thank you and keep up the good work. On time food delivery is important and i appreciate the fast response.

  • Ze , 4 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting the boxes”

Bento boxes are presentable and food looks appetizing. However, it would have been better if each bento box was labelled. Delivery guy was kind enough to assist in sorting out the bento boxes based on the order list.

  • Mazlinah, 24 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Apr 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Ordered mini buffet for 20. Every dish received compliments from guests. Mango salad, pineapple rice, tofu tehlor, tapioca with coconut are must try. Portions are very generous. I’ll definitly order from Bali Thai again. ”

Unsure if there’s a bookmark or favourite feature, so I can go back to the restaurant or menu I was viewing previously & no need to start over again.

  • Vivian, 19 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone says the food look presentable and taste good. Importantly, it is not cold and very filling. ”

Colleagues are impressed and want to find out more about CaterSpot.

  • Michelle, 23 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Have contact detail available too”

.

  • ambika, 15 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes