13 Reviews of Yolo from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 13 reviews
  • Food
    4.9, Good
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    5, Great

“Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly.”

Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Alice, 4 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting”

Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting, not many places have it and they gave good portions as well as prompt delivery.

  • Lili Jffar, 29 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was great!”

Food was great, well packaged and timely delivered.

  • Shirlene K, 4 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Yesterday's meat balls were yummy!!! And the beef blended in nicely with the sauce they provided

  • Vigneswan, 23 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Discovered this at Workcentral's event and the Cauliflower Rice tastes SO GOOD. <3

  • Charmaine, 28 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Ordered the customized meal after a strenuous gym workout. The food was fresh and awesome. Serving was reasonable too. I believed they changed their menus as it was totally different from what I ate in the past. Keep up the good work.

  • Hayden, 29 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

You keep making me think about the Beef and salmon..looks like I am ordering tonight again! Guys, YOLO knows what they are doing with clean and tasty meals plus they are a bunch of sincere folks. I would give them 6 stars! YOLO always!

  • Richmond, 23 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I love the fact this food is so healthy, affordable and convenient. 5 stars from me. Coconut chicken was awesome with the beach sipper. #guiltfree

  • Sarah, 13 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Excellent service! Received the wrong order and the manager immediately came to approach the table and helped request the correct order. Will come here again.

  • Stanley, 27 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I ordered a cauliflower fried rice and realised when i went back to office that the chicken was missing. I called YOLO and they immediately sent someone to deliver another meal to me. Great service and the meal was good! :)

  • Anusha, 16 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food