11 Reviews of Yolo from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 11 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    5, Great

“Food was great!”

Food was great, well packaged and timely delivered.

  • Shirlene K, 4 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Yesterday's meat balls were yummy!!! And the beef blended in nicely with the sauce they provided

  • Vigneswan, 23 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Discovered this at Workcentral's event and the Cauliflower Rice tastes SO GOOD. <3

  • Charmaine, 28 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Ordered the customized meal after a strenuous gym workout. The food was fresh and awesome. Serving was reasonable too. I believed they changed their menus as it was totally different from what I ate in the past. Keep up the good work.

  • Hayden, 29 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

You keep making me think about the Beef and salmon..looks like I am ordering tonight again! Guys, YOLO knows what they are doing with clean and tasty meals plus they are a bunch of sincere folks. I would give them 6 stars! YOLO always!

  • Richmond, 23 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I love the fact this food is so healthy, affordable and convenient. 5 stars from me. Coconut chicken was awesome with the beach sipper. #guiltfree

  • Sarah, 13 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Excellent service! Received the wrong order and the manager immediately came to approach the table and helped request the correct order. Will come here again.

  • Stanley, 27 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I ordered a cauliflower fried rice and realised when i went back to office that the chicken was missing. I called YOLO and they immediately sent someone to deliver another meal to me. Great service and the meal was good! :)

  • Anusha, 16 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

In love with the avocado and quinoa Vietnamese rolls... Can't get enough ❤️❤️

  • Kristen, 26 Apr 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Nice concept! Simply proves that salad is not the only healthy option!

  • Pok, 10 Oct 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food