16 Reviews of YOLO from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.9/5 based on 16 reviews
  • Food
    4.9, Good
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    4.7, Good

“Very nutritious food that is tasty and well-presented. A healthier option for buffet.”

Excellent and personable experience with YOLO when they called before the event to check and help me with my request. Very nutritious food that is tasty and well-presented. A healthier option for buffet.

  • Water, 24 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

The delivery was on time and service was good. The set up was pretty

  • Xuan Lin Quah, 20 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly.”

Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Alice, 4 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

YOLO exceeded expectation with healthy yet tasty food at a decent portion with a value for money price tag. I will even consider personally getting from there for my meal plans.

  • Woon Jiun Ang, 29 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting”

Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting, not many places have it and they gave good portions as well as prompt delivery.

  • Lili Jffar, 29 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was great!”

Food was great, well packaged and timely delivered.

  • Shirlene K, 4 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Yesterday's meat balls were yummy!!! And the beef blended in nicely with the sauce they provided

  • Vigneswan, 23 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Discovered this at Workcentral's event and the Cauliflower Rice tastes SO GOOD. <3

  • Charmaine, 28 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Ordered the customized meal after a strenuous gym workout. The food was fresh and awesome. Serving was reasonable too. I believed they changed their menus as it was totally different from what I ate in the past. Keep up the good work.

  • Hayden, 29 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

You keep making me think about the Beef and salmon..looks like I am ordering tonight again! Guys, YOLO knows what they are doing with clean and tasty meals plus they are a bunch of sincere folks. I would give them 6 stars! YOLO always!

  • Richmond, 23 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food