21 Reviews of YOLO from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 21 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.9, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“-”

Everything is good, I order for my guest and they love it. Except the cauliflower rice have to improved, when we received, it is comes out a lot of water.

  • Shiang Ling, 15 Sep 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Sep 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Highly recommended!”

Very good choice for healthy food, highly recommended!

  • Cherrie, 20 Nov 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Nov 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Love the flavours on the cauliflower rice! Some of the dishes were spicy, perhaps in future it would be better if was informed of this. Overall good!

  • Lili, 25 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Jul 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

YOLO will be one of the team's favourite!

  • Jacqueline, 4 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very nutritious food that is tasty and well-presented. A healthier option for buffet.”

Excellent and personable experience with YOLO when they called before the event to check and help me with my request. Very nutritious food that is tasty and well-presented. A healthier option for buffet.

  • Water, 24 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

The delivery was on time and service was good. The set up was pretty

  • Xuan, 20 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly.”

Great service and presentation. Eco-friendly. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Alice, 4 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

YOLO exceeded expectation with healthy yet tasty food at a decent portion with a value for money price tag. I will even consider personally getting from there for my meal plans.

  • Woon , 29 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Peggy, 20 Aug 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Aug 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting”

Love the flavors, cauliflower rice was interesting, not many places have it and they gave good portions as well as prompt delivery.

  • Lili , 29 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes