24 Reviews of Temptations Cakes from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.8/5 based on 24 reviews
  • Food
    4.8, Good
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    4.8, Good

“Temptation Cakes is my "go-to" bakery - never fail to impress us with top quality no matter which type of cake we choose! ”

Would be nice to add more bakeries eg beancurd tarts from lecafe.com.sg and "Cake Spade". Other than that, all is good.. keep it up! :)

  • Sharon, 29 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I recently have found CaterSpot on the web and have already used the service twice in 3 weeks. The service is simply perfect.”

The cake was not only beautiful but it was absolutely delicious, and we are quite difficult to content as regards chocolate cake :-) ! The service was perfect : delivery was on time and at the place required. Thank you !! I recently have found CaterSpot on the web and have already used the service twice in 3 weeks. The service is simply perfect.

  • Marlem, 22 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The cake was yummy and the service was great!”

The cake was yummy and the service was great!

  • Vidhya, 16 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Sep 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone in the office enjoyed it very much!”

Everyone in the office enjoyed it very much!

  • Pei , 5 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Apr 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Great taste especially chocolate etoile I love it!

  • Allan, 14 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

The best cake served with good customer service

  • Mumy, 6 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I pass by everyday I go home. This Christmas I finally walk in to the shops and order the chocolate logo cake ~ That night everyone are so enjoyed and pleased to it~ It is so nice and can't stop the fork putting cakes to the mouth

  • Chih-Wah, 2 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Thanks for the awesome cake you made for our daughters birthday.

  • Shalinder, 26 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Bought a cake impromptu for my Dad's birthday when I visited Temptations Cakes on Friday and I think my family was amazed that this was not custom made. It was so beautifu With such a long tradition (established 1985) and with quality products, I don't understand how people do not all know about Temptations Cakes! If I can do something about it, I will! off the shelf! And when they started eating, they couldn't stop talking about the richness of the chocolate!

  • Why, 23 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

“Good”

  • TEE, 6 Oct 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Oct 2016
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes