77 Reviews of Orange Clove Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 77 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“Food were very yummy. I am impressed by their layout.”

Food were very yummy. I am impressed by their layout. Will definitely order from them again.

  • Jasmine, 12 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ Food quality has remained good. Invited guests/participants have a good full meal”

Had ordered from Orange Clove before. Food quality has remained good Invited guests/participants have a good full meal, thank you!

  • Choong Wen, 11 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Mar 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was good, still hot when it arrive and packaging is secure to ensure no leakage.”

Food was good, still hot when it arrive and packaging is secure to ensure no leakage.

  • yvonne, 5 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“All my participants love the food, and find the food neither too oily Nor too salty. ”

All my participants love the food, and find the food neither too oily Nor too salty. Anyway it’s not the first time I’ve ordered with Orange Clove, which we’ll always return to orange clove when we next have another event! :)

  • Sam Tan, 26 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Though the food is alright, delivery and packaging is good,”

Though the food is alright, delivery and packaging is good, but the customer service from Orange Clove is terrible. No intention to solve your problems or questions and no sincerity at all. Very disappointed. This will be my first and last time order from them

  • Simon, 18 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2019
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Prompt reply from CSO and good service with great varieties of choice available!”

Prompt reply from CSO and good service with great varieties of choice available. Highly recommended and will order again with them.

  • June Lim, 14 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I'll definitely be ordering from Orange Clove again if I were to host friends. :)”

The items from the mini buffet were kept warm in the thermal bag for delivery until serving time. Every dish was delicious, especially the sin chow bee hoon and sayur lodeh. The fried food were a little soggy, but tasty nevertheless. Overall, I'll definitely be ordering from Orange Clove again if I were to host friends. :) The staff with CaterSpot were helpful and responsive. Not only so, they also followed up dutifully when needed. Great experience!

  • Sylvia Thay, 10 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Feb 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Its really recommended. ”

Caterspot has provided us a good service by keep updating us on the status of our order and the food is delicious and it still warm. Its really recommended.

  • Marlina, 22 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Our guests loved every dish! We had the crispy spring roll with Thai chilli sauce (most popular), rendang chicken, spaghetti aglio with mushroom, fried fish fillet with fruity mayo, cereal prawn, broccoli with almond flakes, petite cheesecakes, honeydew sago etc...would be good if we are allowed to choose half portion of noodles and half portion of rice.

  • Kim Gan, 20 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Worth of money. Good!”

Very happy with the foods and did not waste the food as almost all the dishes are settle. Worth of money. Good!

  • Emily Lin , 13 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No