83 Reviews of Orange Clove Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 83 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“Quantity was not sufficient”

Quantity was not sufficient. It's seems to be 30 pax food not 50

  • Shruti, 15 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th May 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Aglio Olio pasta and Herb butter fish was a hit!”

Food was delicious and guests enjoyed the food and sang praises. Aglio Olio pasta and Herb butter fish was a hit!

  • Lynn, 14 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Really value for money!”

Very punctual and food is good quality. Really value for money!

  • Mabel, 2 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The food was delicious and delivered on time and the captain was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely order again

  • Bartholomew, 2 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Ang, 1 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“They were patient, understanding of our limited space & made it work!”

Karan & Steven was polite & able to answer all queries. They were patient & understanding of our limited space & made it work!

  • Nurazirah, 28 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food were very yummy. I am impressed by their layout.”

Food were very yummy. I am impressed by their layout. Will definitely order from them again.

  • Jasmine, 12 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ Food quality has remained good. Invited guests/participants have a good full meal”

Had ordered from Orange Clove before. Food quality has remained good Invited guests/participants have a good full meal, thank you!

  • Choong Wen, 11 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Mar 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was good, still hot when it arrive and packaging is secure to ensure no leakage.”

Food was good, still hot when it arrive and packaging is secure to ensure no leakage.

  • yvonne, 5 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“All my participants love the food, and find the food neither too oily Nor too salty. ”

All my participants love the food, and find the food neither too oily Nor too salty. Anyway it’s not the first time I’ve ordered with Orange Clove, which we’ll always return to orange clove when we next have another event! :)

  • Sam Tan, 26 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes