100 Reviews of Orange Clove Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 100 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“-”

Setup was fast and nice, crew was very professional & friendly.

  • Shre, 30 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Sep 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

overall was good, except the collection came too early...at 8.30pm when my guests were still around.

  • Stacy, 24 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Sep 2019
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“It's halal certified and has vegetarian options for me to choose from.”

It's halal certified and has vegetarian options for me to choose from. The caterer is on time for set-up and collection too. What could have been better would be how you can stand out from the rest of the caterers in the market. I hope there will be more caterers in the future for me to choose from. i didn't have much choices due to my previous criteria.

  • Hui Ling Chua, 4 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Sep 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Rezawati, 23 Aug 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Aug 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

My set up supposed to b 11.30 but end up close to 12pm, i was told going to b late, i have no problem with it but i wish they delay abit my pick up time as well, overall is very well, the set up is nice and food is really good all my guests like it

  • Angeline, 2 Aug 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Jul 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

My colleagues likes the fusion of food ordered. Has shared on the menu ordered. However probably is due to the number of pax ordered for that I was given the choice to order Aglio Aglio n rice (50% each). Would be good if I was given a choice to order 2 types of drinks as well....

  • Bee Leong, 26 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Jul 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

No comments, good choice.

  • Winnie, 22 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Jul 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Food was nice, and arrived on time. Good service as reminder and order confirmation were given in advance. So I don't have to worry about it.

  • Ryan, 14 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jul 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

If possible if can get the food cleared a bit later. Our food setup ready to eat at 12noon but there is delay with the itinerary and only start to eat at 1.30pm. Collection at 3.15pm hence the timing is too short for our guest to enjoy the food

  • Lina, 14 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Jul 2019
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Rohayati, 8 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jul 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes