46 Reviews of Orange Clove Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 46 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.7, Good

“-”

-

  • Stephen, 23 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Jun 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Professional & prompt service”

Professional & prompt service

  • Siva Pillai, 10 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jun 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great tasting food!”

Great tasting food. Portions was just nice except for the spaghetti which came in 2boxes and I had 1box (presumably meant for 10pax) leftover. Could have provided more serving utensils though. For a 9 course meal I was only provided 2 ladles and 1 tong.

  • Yu Li, 27 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“CaterSpot was able to communicate and get our requests to the caterer accurately”

Caterspot was able to communicate and get our requests to the caterer accurately. Timely updates on the delivery

  • Daphne Han, 12 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Worth the money”

I ordered the mini-buffet and the food arrived on time. The food was well-packed and still warm when items were delivered. Is really worth the money to order through Orange Clove.

  • Eric Tan, 8 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Tasty and yummy”

Food's well received by guests. Tasty and yummy

  • Choong Wen Long, 1 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone loved it!”

The food was actually really good and still warm. We ordered the breakfast which had this amazing muesli oat, everyone loved it!

  • Joy Wang, 29 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Apr 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The sandwich is yummy and will recommend others”

The sandwich is yummy and will recommend others

  • Winnie Low, 27 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Apr 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Tasty food”

Opted for orange clove’s lunch buffet for my child’s full-month event and it was confirmed pretty quickly. By and large it was tasty. And the correct food came. The staff came on time for the pre and post function setting up and taking down of the buffet tables.

  • Choong Wen Long, 24 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone enjoyed the food”

This is my first time I order from Orange Clove and was surprise that everyone enjoy food without any complaint.

  • Hawana Tohid, 18 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes