113 Reviews of Orange Clove Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 113 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“-”

Thank you for catering at my company's training! We had a lovely breakfast from Orange Clove Catering with pau, sandwiches, tea and coffee. Lunch was bento boxes of fried rice with vegetables and curry beef rendang. Then teatime was cakes, mini pizzas and fruit. Recommended!

  • Rachel, 2 Apr 2020
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Overall ok but the food was delivered too early and time was stated ready to eat at 10.15 am where we ordered ready time at 12.15pm .. therefore came earlier to collect food where some guests have not finished eating.

  • Belinda, 2 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Feb 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Value for money. ”

It is value for money.

  • Png, 6 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jan 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Most of our colleagues says the food is nice.

  • Sin, 3 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jan 2020
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Liked the service however the party platters were not as appetizing and visually appealing compared to the full buffets.

  • Fia, 30 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Dec 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Surprisingly the log cake was nice and moist. We were happy with the quality of food n quantity. We added on the roasted turkey. The meat was not dry.

  • Li Peng, 26 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Dec 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Delivery came on time and the staff was courteous.

  • Calvin, 26 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Dec 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Prompt response to stock issue, response were helpful too.

  • Yee Yen, 26 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Dec 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Everyone were very pleased with the quality and quantity.”

Everyone were very pleased with the quality and quantity. Definitely keeping Orange Clove in mind for the next gathering.

  • Rachel, 18 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Food was good. Quantity seems more than the number of guest ordered, and everyone was full with an enjoyable meal, and still has food left

  • Ng, 1 Dec 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Nov 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No