25 Reviews of Oh's Farm Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 25 reviews
  • Food
    4.2, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“The caterer did a great setup.”

The caterer did a great setup of the area with many ornaments that were suited for the theme (CNY). The caterer's table setup team came earlier in the day to setup the buffet lines and live station, after expressing my concerns that setup might be delayed if it were to start as stipulated on the order. They were willing to provide to all requests that were put up. Excellent service provider. Also kudos to Caterspot's staff (Hady) who helped liaised between the caterer and myself!

  • Brenda, 9 Feb 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Feb 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Trying out Oh's Farm for the first time and was pleasantly surprised by the service and quality of food.”

Trying out Oh's Farm for the first time and was pleasantly surprised by the service and quality of food.

  • Faith, 2 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Dec 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

I have eaten catering food from Oh Farm, so the quality and standard is about expected, the quantity is more than enough to feed 10 pax and the packaging is good except scoops and tongs were not provided. Luckily we were eating at home and I had the utensils, if we were in a chalet, we would have to use the disposable and won't be practical. The deliveryman is friendly & thorough, making sure I checked my itemised order.

  • cG_U0k, 6 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Prompt response upon queries post. Great communication, hassle free! ”

Prompt response upon queries post. Great communication, hassle free!

  • Cyndi, 3 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

The caterer called to clarify the orders shortly after I had ordered which makes me felt that they’re paying attention to the orders. Food wise tastes are great but there’s some food that are overcooked.

  • Kai, 14 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“First time ordering. Taste is average.”

First time ordering. The food portions were a little less than other caterers we have used, except for the rice which was way too much. Taste is average.

  • Serene, 26 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Nov 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery on time. Everything is well packed!”

Message to confirm delivery earlier on the day. Delivery on time. Everything is well packed and quality cutleries and plates and ready for use. Super smooth transition. The mango prawn is a bit dry and hard. Everything else is good as expected. Will definitely use them again for Dec parties.

  • Helen, 20 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food could be improve - a bit tasteless!”

The food could be improve - a bit tasteless.

  • Amy , 22 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Oct 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great food and service”

The food and service was great! The portions were really good too. Worth a try!

  • Sherdale, 21 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“delivery came at 10 am, which is slightly too early, if it is 1030 am would be better”

caterspot helped to search for caterers to meet my number of order, food was delicious and portion was ok.

  • Wirna, 2 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No