12 Reviews of Mojo Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 12 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member”

Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member. However, the content in particular bake items was on the dry side.

  • Sharon, 19 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Jun 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Sharon, 15 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jun 2020
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“-”

The food was very well received and quality to a great standard. The cookies in particular were a real hit with the whole team!

  • Jinal, 15 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jun 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Loved the assistance I got from your team!”

We ordered some care packages from Mojo Catering and they were beautifully done!

  • Neha, 18 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th May 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Great dealing with Silvia, she is very prompt and polite! I appreciate her effort in helping me to coordinate all my 64 deliveries

  • Doris Swee, 14 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th May 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food are fresh and tasty.”

The food are fresh and tasty. the packaging is nice and presentable as well.

  • Joanne Toh, 12 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th May 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Nicely packaged care pack items. Sweet and cute note on the front of the box - added a nice touch to the whole care pack. Thank you for delivering them on time and whole.

  • Tuan Ying, 29 Apr 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Apr 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

My guest was pleased with the food.

  • Qx, 21 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Jan 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The buffet set up is unique and food was good. ”

The buffet set up is unique and food was good. Guests commented that food looks very healthy food and was delicious. Overall very good and will use them again.

  • Amy, 9 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Jan 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Love the day time lunch protein and grain bowls”

Love the day time lunch protein and grain bowls. Beef was well cooked and tender. Refreshing offerings with an asian touch. Rice bowls were lovely!

  • Jimmy, 20 Aug 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value