20 Reviews of Mojo Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 20 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“The food was delivered warm.”

The food was delivered warm.

  • Jmi Eng, 22 Feb 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2021
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Try to qc food if possible.

  • Sharon, 11 Feb 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Feb 2021
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Thank you for your efficiency and flexibility in our customized order. ”

Thank you for your efficiency and flexibility in our customized order. This was a unique experience with the freedom to discuss a variety of options and had the goodies delivered to our staff at home. All were delivered timely with good care and courteous service… I like the way Cater-Spot conducts business as a whole with your vendors. Good luck in all of your endeavors. Keep in touch!

  • Carina, 3 Feb 2021
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Feb 2021
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Pleasant to work with and flexible with special request for dietary requirements. We managed to get all our requests in our orders.”

Pleasant to work with and flexible with special request for dietary requirements. We managed to get all our requests in our orders.

  • Joyce, 28 Dec 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Thankful they can provide halal snack boxes”

Thankful they can provide halal snack boxes for our event and deliver to individual addresses due to covid. However maybe because of early packing and long delivery duration , some of the fruit was abit spoiled already when reach some of the recipients

  • Jessica Tan, 27 Nov 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Nov 2020
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Lots of green.”

Lots of green. Colleagues feedback that it is delicious!

  • Tuan Ying Goh, 14 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Oct 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Been using Caterspot the past few times as it’s easy”

Been using Caterspot the past few times as it’s easy and I like the options my Account Manager provided me

  • Doris Swee, 9 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Oct 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“I am very impressed with the food packaging and the quality of the food”

Caterspot has a wide selection of food. I am very impressed with the food packaging and the quality of the food, the portion is big and its yummy too.

  • Cindy Low, 7 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Oct 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member”

Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member. However, the content in particular bake items was on the dry side.

  • Sharon, 19 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Jun 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Sharon, 15 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jun 2020
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No