15 Reviews of Mojo Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 15 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Lots of green.”

Lots of green. Colleagues feedback that it is delicious!

  • Tuan Ying Goh, 14 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Oct 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Been using Caterspot the past few times as it’s easy”

Been using Caterspot the past few times as it’s easy and I like the options my Account Manager provided me

  • Doris Swee, 9 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Oct 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“I am very impressed with the food packaging and the quality of the food”

Caterspot has a wide selection of food. I am very impressed with the food packaging and the quality of the food, the portion is big and its yummy too.

  • Cindy Low, 7 Oct 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Oct 2020
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member”

Thank you for arranging sending care packages to our staff member. However, the content in particular bake items was on the dry side.

  • Sharon, 19 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Jun 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Sharon, 15 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jun 2020
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“-”

The food was very well received and quality to a great standard. The cookies in particular were a real hit with the whole team!

  • Jinal, 15 Jun 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jun 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Loved the assistance I got from your team!”

We ordered some care packages from Mojo Catering and they were beautifully done!

  • Neha, 18 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th May 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Great dealing with Silvia, she is very prompt and polite! I appreciate her effort in helping me to coordinate all my 64 deliveries

  • Doris Swee, 14 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th May 2020
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food are fresh and tasty.”

The food are fresh and tasty. the packaging is nice and presentable as well.

  • Joanne Toh, 12 May 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th May 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Nicely packaged care pack items. Sweet and cute note on the front of the box - added a nice touch to the whole care pack. Thank you for delivering them on time and whole.

  • Tuan Ying, 29 Apr 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Apr 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes