31 Reviews of Jai Siam from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 31 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“Good food. Highly recommended.”

Good food. Highly recommended.

  • Christine, 9 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jun 2018
2.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was awesome and delicious.”

Food was awesome and delicious. Delivery guy was punctual and very nice to unpack for me though it was a small order.

  • Melissa Ho, 1 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Esther Leong, 21 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Celine Yap, 30 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Clean and neat setup”

Clean and neat setup. Food was very tasty and worth it. And very good options if you are looking for a combination of veg and non-veg items.

  • Deepa Aravindan, 15 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Jeffrey, 1 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The foods are nice, my colleagues like it. Will be back to order. Thank you”

More affordable caterer with min. quantity 20. Absolutely must nice one. As well as more choices for Indian, Thai and Viet foods.

  • Lili, 26 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Feb 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delightful!”

The food was good. The portions was sufficient for most of the items. The green curry was abundantly provided but it could be better. One of the feedback from the staff is that coconut milk instead of cream should have been used. Otherwise, the lunch was delightful.

  • Rae, 19 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Jan 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Will order again!”

Food was delicious and my friends were asking me where I catered the food from. Portion was good too. Will consider ordering from this caterer again.

  • Tracy, 1 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Will order again!”

Positive feedback from the people who ate the food. We would order from the same caterer again.

  • Fazreen, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes