38 Reviews of Jai Siam from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 38 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“The service was good. The setup crew was friendly and helpful.”

The service was good. The setup crew was friendly and helpful, and got our buffet set up quickly. The food is delicious and the portions are generous. The fruit punch might be a bit too sweet for us though.

  • Luke, 7 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Oct 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Value for the money and food are tasty.”

Good option for less than 20 pax order. Value for the money and food are tasty. Food portion is nice, not too much and no waste of food.

  • Lily, 31 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Generous curry, pineapple rice and Phad Thai.”

The food are generally quite nice but my colleagues prefer the pineapple rice more than the Phad Thai. Generous curry, pineapple rice and Phad Thai. The tapioca dessert is a bit hard so would be good if it's a bit more soft.

  • Audrey, 18 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great tasting food. Delivery was on time. Will order again!”

Great tasting food. Delivery was on time. Will order again!

  • Eu Jin, 2 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was extremely tasty, especially the green curry.”

The food was extremely tasty, especially the green curry. The red ruby dessert was also liked by many people. Experience with respect to billing and downloading of invoices can be improved.

  • Deepa, 26 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“On time delivery and value for money for corporate event”

On time delivery and value for money for corporate event

  • Ivan, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Jul 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good service and I'll order it next time again. ”

Good service and I'll order it next time again. Delivery team & Sebastian was very friendly and helpful to take care of my query and order Definite thumbs up!

  • Corine Ko, 21 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jun 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good food. Highly recommended.”

Good food. Highly recommended.

  • Christine, 9 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jun 2018
2.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was awesome and delicious.”

Food was awesome and delicious. Delivery guy was punctual and very nice to unpack for me though it was a small order.

  • Melissa Ho, 1 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Esther Leong, 21 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes