22 Reviews of Delizio Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 22 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“The food was tasty and proportions were good. People loved the yam paste dessert”

The food was tasty and proportions were good. People loved the yam paste dessert. There was a missing lo hei set but the caterer quickly fixed the issue.

  • Syafiqah, 6 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Feb 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was great quality and enjoyed by all of our guests! Would definitely recommend!”

Seamless set up and collection - staff were friendly and efficient. Food was great quality and enjoyed by all of our guests. Would definitely recommend Delizio Catering to others.

  • Olanda Katuruza, 10 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“the food is good and fresh. delivery is on time. delivery man is also very friendly.”

.

  • Angeline, 19 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Feb 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • fazreen, 29 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jan 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food came hot and sufficient disposables. Delivery was on time and portion was quite generous. Prawn paste chicken was a bit soggy but otherwise tasted fine!”

Good service

  • jeslin, 28 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Generous portions!”

The food was generous. Assam fish was very very good. The cereal shrimp used a good size shrimp. HK noodle was a bit greasy. Sotong yaotio was delicious. The representation was nice except for the sauce (for lemon chicken) and condiment which were in disposable plastic container. This could be better for overall more 'luxurious' look.

  • Lingga, 31 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Dec 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Sara, 27 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Thank you so much for the stressfree service!”

I was worried that the food is not going to be alright and delivery will not be on time or it may not appear. I wasn't sure what to expect because it was my first time ordering! BUT SURPRISINGLY it all turns out well and the food was GREAT, my colleagues and I enjoyed it. Because it was handled by Caterspot I can contact them easily and get everything sorted without stress.

  • Jenny, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Excellent!”

Offered catering two days before the Christmas weekend and delivered good tasting turkey and food. Thank you!

  • Charmaine , 24 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Food portion was generous. The delay in delivery is totally unacceptable especially when the contact person kept assuring me that it will be delayed in 10 minutes time when finally the delivery person told me that the vehicle broke down along the way.

  • Anita, 23 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Dec 2017
2.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No