21 Reviews of Chilli Manis Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 21 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

We ordered from CaterSpot and requested for Peranakan food. All staff were very satisfied with the food served from Chilli manis! Thumbs up to all dishes and best ever as complimented by all staff.

  • Choo, 22 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Jul 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Responsive caterer will use service again.

  • Doris, 15 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jul 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“It was very good and worth the price.”

This was my first time ordering the mini buffet from Chilli Manis. It was very good and worth the price.. Table cloth was also provided.

  • Adeline, 26 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Colleen, 25 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Mar 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“All my guests enjoyed the food. Authentic!”

They follow up pre-delivery and delivery was on time. Food delivered in a warmer bag in air-tight containers which I can recycle . All my guests enjoyed the food . Authentic ! I ordered mini buffet. Please note that

  • Ivy, 18 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Overall food tasted good and no issues with service. Will order from them again.

  • Magdaline, 2 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The food is good and delivered on time.

  • Kang, 25 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Provided a nice Table Cloth”

Everything was well packed and they even provided a nice table cloth

  • Clifton, 22 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ I would strongly recommend Chilli Manis and would definitely engage their services again.”

I engaged Chilli Manis for my dad's house warming party on 24th Jan. As most of the guests are skilled elderly home cooks, I was worried if the food would not be to their liking. The team from Chilli Manis was prompt and the set up was done before my event started. Unlike most caterers, the food from Chilli Manis were surprisingly kept "piping hot". The curry was also kept in a pot by itself, and that impressed my guests as most caterers would keep their curry with the rest of the food. Presentation of the food was appealing, and the fried items are honestly hot and crispy, it's almost unbelievable. Most importantly, the portion size of all items are sufficient and in excess even though I catered for the minimum of 35pax. My guests enjoyed the food and they had a good time. I would strongly recommend Chilli Manis and would definitely engage their services again.

  • Clarabel, 7 Aug 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Was very pleased with Chilli Manis's food! Especially the rendang chicken.”

Was very pleased with Chilli Manis's food! Especially the rendang chicken. All the guests love it and gives a 2 thumbs up. Will definitely order from them again.

  • June, 6 Jun 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value