141 Reviews of Cedele from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 141 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good

“Good Experience with Cedele!”

Good Experience with Cedele !

  • Sharon, 21 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Sep 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Efficiency in service and delivery ! ”

Efficiency in service and delivery. Deliciousness in gourmet sandwiches and delectable desserts to satisfy the sweet tooth. Thumb ups :)

  • Angie, 20 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Order was on time!”

Order was on time

  • Lilian, 13 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“It is the second time I order food for a party and like the first time it was an absolutely success! ”

It is the second time I order food for a party and like the first time it was an absolutely success Thanks!

  • Maria , 8 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Sep 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Never fail with the choices always”

Superb. My guest liked the snacks very much. Never fail with the choices always.

  • Kay, 6 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Sep 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Caterspot is good as they have most of the Ang Mohs F&B Outlets and I am able to order for small number”

Caterspot is good as they have most of the Ang Mohs F&B Outlets and I am able to order for small number.

  • Maggie , 6 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“. I will definitely use this service again! ”

I like that Caterspot is very helpful and responsive. They helped to make my order happen in 2 days even though 3 days advance order was required. Furthermore, the deliverer was a nice chap. I will definitely use this service again!

  • Michelle, 31 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Aug 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I thought the overall service was terrific!”

I thought the overall service was terrific; on time; fresh/good quality food; plates and cutlery provided - even a 'glove' to help transfer food from boxes to trays if desired - very professional and high quality. The sliders were particularly good/very popular with our group. And the afternoon tea pack rounded out the lunch very well. I would definitely use again.

  • Cath, 29 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Aug 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Service was great, food was fab

  • Amelia, 29 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Aug 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

I always order through CaterSpot as it's easy and reliable

  • Susan , 28 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Aug 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes