212 Reviews of Cedele from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 212 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“Overall experience was awesome!”

I used to order from Cedele directly but I find it a better option to order my monthly birthday cake thru CaterSpot. This is my first time ordering food thru CaterSpot catering platform and the experience was awesome. I will order thru CaterSpot again. Thanks for the excellent service.

  • Joann Ong, 16 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was great and packed neatly ”

Food was great and packed neatly

  • Jacqueline Lim, 9 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Kah Kiat, 7 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Nikki Draper , 4 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Perfect and awesome”

Everything was perfect and awesome from the caterspot customer svc to delivery to the food presentatation. Food taste great and even came prep with plates, forks and napkins ! For sure i will order again !

  • Pelly Low, 29 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Everything was fresh and tasty!”

Everything was fresh and tasty!

  • Maud Prins, 21 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Mar 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very worth it! And is early :)”

Very worth it! And is early :)

  • Evia Yap, 16 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I'll use this again!”

I received an email when the food was dispatched, and the delivery person Shaun was very prompt when I texted to ask about the order status. Everyone liked the food. I'll use this again!

  • Grace, 14 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was great, except for the cakes which were too soft (melted) and couldn’t be put into the fridge as they need to be served on the spot.”

Caterer to give us a call after accepting order for us to feel at ease? But thank you for the great and fast service.

  • Yvonne, 12 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Mar 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Cedele has great options for breakfast meetings!”

Your service has been great. I very much like the option to pick a more specific delivery time!! This was the first time we used Caterspot and the driver was on time. Thanks.

  • Mascha, 8 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes