284 Reviews of Cedele from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 284 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“Ordered the petite set for an event and my colleagues loved it.”

Ordered the petite set for an event and my colleagues loved it. However, I find the take away coffee and tea can be on a high side.

  • Sherry , 19 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Mar 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ It has been a satisfying customer experience from start to the end,”

The food options were great especially catering for small size crowd and the food quality was good and well received. Food was timely delivered and I was kept informed of the delivery process the whole time. Overall, it has been a satisfying customer experience from start to the end, I would highly recommend Cedele catering.

  • Anna, 19 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Mar 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Annapurna, 11 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Caterer was very response, with regular updates on order en-route.”

Caterer was very response, with regular updates on order en-route.

  • Jennifer Jim, 5 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

.

  • Khong Song Wee, 4 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Order process is simple and fast. There was even a reminder and update on of my order.”

Order process is simple and fast. There was even a reminder and update on of my order so I do need to reconfirm my order before the requested delivery date. It's was a pity that I forgot to take a picture of the food set up as I was too busy that day. Good job!

  • Carrie, 3 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Mar 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Nice food, properly packed and displayed. ”

Nice food, properly packed and displayed.

  • Jocelyn, 27 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everything from order to delivery was done extremely professionally and well”

Everything from order to delivery was done extremely professionally and well, with messages being sent to ensure that i was always informed of when my order would arrive. I will definitely use Caterspot again :)

  • Vernette Chong, 26 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Coffee to go was a hit! Tartlets were great, good option for catering!”

Coffee to go was a hit! Tartlets were great, good option for catering!

  • Wei Yin, 25 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was presented very professionally!”

The food was presented very professionally, and tasted as good as it looked. Variety of different breakfast options made it easy to cater to different dietary requirements

  • Shu Xin, 25 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes