13 Reviews of Casuarina Curry from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 13 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    5, Great

“Great Food”

Did a catering and prata live station from Casuarina Curry for my son’s birthday party. Food was great and service was awesome. Will definitely order again for other gatherings!

  • Kenneth, 30 Mar 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2020
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“-”

Casuarina Curry has interesting Indian prata flavors, love their mutarbak with cheese! The creaminess of the cheese balances out the strong curry spices.

  • Michael, 25 Mar 2020
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“The food was tasty and not too spicy. Mutton rendang was popular with the guest.”

Service was good. Reminder was reassuring.

  • Parvathy, 30 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Had a fantastic experience with Casuarina catering @ MacPherson with their Prata on the Spot service. From the start, the liaison lady was clear, responsive and professional. I made 2 last minute changes with my quantity as guests dropped out and they graciously accommodated me. They also listened to my concerns regarding the buffet line set up and either accommodated my requests or suggested workarounds. On the day of the party, my booking was for 11am, staff arrived to set up well in advance at 10.10am! And they stayed back longer than agreed as we were trying to ta pao the leftovers. The man making the prata was very jolly and bantered with my guests in hokkien and Chinese even, for fun. All in all very pleasant experience!

  • Grace, 15 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Awesome yummylicious food especially the Briyani and Prata Chendol.... Good service too.. Will come back to try more..

  • Mamazie, 9 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

The mutton curry is fabulous!!!! The prata is soft n fluffy....enjoyed it much����

  • Ree, 24 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Ordered their Egg Cheese Mushroom Prata, fantastic.. They are gracious in terms of the cheese and mushroom! Would definitely come back again.

  • Hoey, 1 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Butter chicken was really tasty. Loved garlic naan. Food is not that oily. Would recommend to everyone who want to have delicious Indian food.

  • Umar, 2 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Our guest enjoyed the food. Thank you!

  • Bettyann, 4 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Loved my wedding food catered by your restaurant.. Food was delicious.. Thank you so much.. Will definitely recommend to others

  • Viknesvari, 7 Jun 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food