20 Reviews of Butter Studio from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 20 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

Food was great. It looked great, was delivered in good condition and on time. People were very happy with what they ate!

  • Joy, 13 Aug 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Aug 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Counselling , 21 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Jun 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very good service and support. Thank you.”

I am very happy with the service : the order processing was smooth and without any issue, the delivery was on time at the correct place, the food was fresh and beautifully set-up.

  • Mariem , 3 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 1st Jun 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Service was good and delivery was prompt. Hassle free arrangement.

  • Jeannie, 22 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The cupcakes were beautiful and taste good. Finally I found halal cupcakes for our muslim colleagues. Thank you

  • Juss, 27 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Nov 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Cake was not overwhelmingly sweet.”

Cake was not overwhelmingly sweet, it was a delightful mix with the red velvet and salted caramel.

  • Lili, 5 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The cake is great if you love butter cream!!”

The cake is great if you love butter cream!! Might be abit too sweet for the ladies though. If there’s additional customize order option like shape of cake etc., would be better.

  • James, 27 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Sep 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The cake was delivered about 30 minutes early but we're ok with this.”

The cake was delivered about 30 minutes early but we're ok with this. The driver, Ben Ow was good.

  • Edith, 11 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Aug 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The cake was beautiful only con is it is tad a little too sweet. Thank you for leaving the wonderful memories for my superior.”

Keep up the good work Caterspot!

  • Gernice, 6 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“U get exactly what u see on the picture ... my girl love it, will order again ”

The entire process was fantastic and no fuss... u get a confirmation from both caterer and another follow up from caterspot which assures us that somebody is following our orders ... very good service

  • Jasmine, 11 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Feb 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No