13 Reviews of Butter Studio from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 13 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“The cake was beautiful only con is it is tad a little too sweet. Thank you for leaving the wonderful memories for my superior.”

Keep up the good work Caterspot!

  • Gernice, 6 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“U get exactly what u see on the picture ... my girl love it, will order again ”

The entire process was fantastic and no fuss... u get a confirmation from both caterer and another follow up from caterspot which assures us that somebody is following our orders ... very good service

  • Jasmine, 11 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Feb 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Everything was good and on time.”

.

  • Suteja, 3 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The cake was very delicious however the requested special message on the cake was not well done. ”

Able to check orders when logged into the website.

  • Chia, 28 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The cake tasted great and delivery was on time!

  • Ranjeetha, 16 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I have happy with this cake ordering on Caterspot website ... making my order a breeze.”

I have happy with this cake ordering on Caterspot website ... making my order a breeze.

  • Pauline, 26 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Sep 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Love the food, love the service.”

I can always depend on Butter Studio to satisfy my sweet tooth cravings. Love the food, love the service.

  • Kamaliah, 9 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Aug 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“pretty yummy cupcakes! ”

pretty yummy cupcakes!

  • Justina, 7 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ I have never had a better chocolate cake in my life and this is coming from a person who eats chocolate everyday!”

I had ordered the March Cake of the month, the Sundae Drip Fantasy Cake 3 weeks ago for my daughter's birthday. It looked so good on the photo on butter studio's website. When I collected it, the cake looked even better in real life and tastes beyond amazing! I have never had a better chocolate cake in my life and this is coming from a person who eats chocolate everyday! So yes, this truly tops my list! Am looking forward to ordering more cakes from Butter Studio!

  • Yusrina, 5 Apr 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“My colleagues are raving about the cake and your team truly did a good job”

Your cake is so yummy! My colleagues are raving about the cake and your team truly did a good job. Great job u guys!

  • Azwina, 6 Mar 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service