137 Reviews of Artisan Boulangerie Co (abc) from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 137 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“Service is great”

Food is good, delivery is on time. Overall service is great.

  • Shirley, 4 Jul 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jul 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great packaging”

ABC delivered packaged the food ln time and in such classy (yet sanitary) disposable packaging. Super impressed. Thank you!

  • Vasellia, 26 May 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th May 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes
  • Nicolette, 17 May 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th May 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

My husband and I had breakfast nearly each morning of our stay and were amazed with the quality and variety of the food. We also had lunch once and supper on another day. The pastries are to die for and we were not able to sample all on offer. The made their own breads and rolls and many savoury tarts and pies as well the sweet equivalent. The drink menu was extensive. The tables were well spaced and the air conditioning not overwhelming. Staff were very helpful and friendly and service fast and efficient.

  • Jade, 17 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Delicious food at affordable prices. Had lunch here and enjoyed their wagyu burger and mushroom truffle soup. Pastries are also bestsellers!

  • NA, 15 Apr 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

This place does the best chai lattes ever! Their toasted ham and cheese croissants are fantastic and also their cooked breakfasts (such as omelettes) are great. Service is quick and efficient.

  • Mercini, 24 Feb 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

All their salads are good. A bit pricey for the amount of salad you get, but sooooo good! You can get fresh juices, breads, and baked treats. Order at the counter, grab a free glass of water. Eat inside or outside

  • NA, 9 Feb 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food