62 Reviews of Artisan Boulangerie Co from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 62 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good

“Thank you so much!”

My order arrived with some incorrect items. CaterSpot were fab in sorting it out in time for lunch! Thank you so much!

  • Sofia, 2 Oct 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good option for finger-food! ”

Good option for finger-food! Napkins, plates and cutlery was provided which made it much easier to serve.

  • Robert , 1 Oct 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Oct 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The sandwich is good and comes with a very nice box!”

The sandwich is good and comes with a very nice box!

  • Joan, 27 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Highly recommended ”

Everything was perfect. It was delivered promptly by a very helpful polices young man. Well presented, great quality and value for money. And it tasted delicious

  • Catherine, 24 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Sep 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

A responsible caterer in all order ordered from them.

  • Kerine, 18 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Sep 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Would order from Artisan Boulangarie Co. in the future”

Food ordered were of amazing quality. Ingredients of croissants were fresh and of high-qualify; especially adored the Turkey Brie Avocado option. The extra puffs ordered to fill everyone up were not greasy as I had expected. We enjoyed the Beef Ragu and Spinach & Feta puffs. Would order from Artisan Boulangarie Co. in the future /) Great service from the person who delivered the food. Appreciated the automated SMS and a call from him to confirm that I was present before he showed up with the food on time. Was a good touch that he helped set up the food and took photos of them.

  • Siew yee, 17 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Sep 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The presentation was great!”

The presentation was great! For us if you could provide me 24 small boxes for my food for my employees will be great! I have to organize breakfast twice a month.

  • Nancy, 14 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Sep 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Caterspot provides a seamless ordering experience for consumers!”

Caterspot provides a seamless ordering experience for consumers. Caterer's food is good, delivery took note of my special request which is very much appreciated.

  • Jennifer, 13 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food quality is inline with my expectation, true to picture”

Food quality is inline with my expectation, true to picture. Delivery took note of the request to deliver on time which I am most appreciative of. Too few caterers will deliver before 11am, thank you.

  • Jennifer , 8 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Sep 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Exceptional quality!”

Exceptional quality! Thumbs up. Would not hesitate to order again.

  • J, 30 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Aug 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes