118 Reviews of Artisan Boulangerie Co (abc) from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 118 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

.

  • Thanda, 13 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jun 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was good and presentation was nice too.”

The food was good and presentation was nice too as the mini sandwiches come on nice trays so no need to replace for serving.

  • Leigh, 10 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Jun 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Communication was great, with updates every step of the way. The website was easy to use. Looking forward to ordering from CaterSpot again!”

Ordered the High Tea set plus additional mini brioche sandwiches platter and chocolate eclairs for 12 persons. Each mini brioche has a diameter of 6 cm and is about 5 - 6 cm tall when stuffed. A note about the smoked salmon brioche - there is only smoked salmon inside. I thought there would be some cucumber to bulk the sandwich up. Despite that, guests commented the sandwiches were good. Quiches had a diameter of 5 cm, height 2.5 cm. Eclairs were large at 7 cm long and packed full of chocolate cream. The brownie portions were also large and disappeared quickly. Guests enjoyed the taste and variety of food ordered. As the dessert portions were quite large, I would suggest ordering more savoury options if you want to top up one of the sets and your guests are not too fond of desserts. Will definitely order again!

  • Nurainun , 3 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st May 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Presentation of food was done nicely

  • Ivy, 28 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th May 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“All the food was delivered on time. Everything was fresh and the quality of the food was as expected.”

All the food was delivered on time. Everything was fresh and the quality of the food was as expected.

  • Vanessa , 26 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th May 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Food was great! ”

Food was great! Second year in a row I have used them for my daughters birthday party! Will definitely use them again!

  • Anika , 14 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th May 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food is always consistent and good.”

I have been ordering from them for breakfast for a while already. The food is always consistent and good. What I also like about is that the food are served in gold plates which means I don't have to dish it out on another plate. Makes it much easier for me.

  • Joddie, 9 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th May 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Everything went according to plan (: would definitely order again, food was amazing!

  • Shaun, 21 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everything was really good ! ”

Everything was really good !

  • Lee, 20 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Apr 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Malancha, 2 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes