22 Reviews of Annabella Patisserie from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 22 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great
  • Service
    4, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

“Great response and follow up by the team behind the chat. Thank u!”

Ordering was easy enough, with a chat bot to assist. The good thing was that a person would take over once your basic info was entered to the chat. The team was helpful and provided assistance all the way till your order was fulfilled. I'll rate this a 4 * experience with 5 * on the macrons that I ordered. One small note, I didn't realize that the order did not include the setup, just the delivery of the macrons. Well ...pointed noted. It was stated in the order. So read the details carefully when making the order. And great response and follow up by the team behind the chat. Thank u!

  • Alan Fu, 13 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Finally buy it. Love it a lot... Boy love it too..

  • Felicia, 20 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

All thanks to my hubby who bought dis for me as a surprise dessert @ first ii was hesitant if I should eat or nt bt luckily ii did Cze it is so so so so so nice!!!! ���� after eatin d first one ii cant stop!!! I'm in love w it!!!! & whenn ii crave for a dessert dis will b d first one dat comes to my mind :) :) :)

  • Arienna, 18 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Fell in love at first sight. Couldn't resist at first bite. Don't care if pants is tight. Just eat first and run tonight.

  • Trissie, 5 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I really like Annabelle's macarons. Cheap deal at roadshow and the macarons taste perfect and super addictive! Hope you can consider a booth at NEX Serangoon :)

  • Juliana, 29 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Really marvellous and melts in my mouth plus the sweetness is just right !!

  • NA, 22 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Not too sweet. Taste great. Definitely will buy again.

  • Shana, 10 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

One of my favourite macarons ! Bought a box of rainbow for a friend and another box for myself. Love the floral flavours, tea and chocolate ganache as well as the artisan picks ! Planning on returning to suntec to get more ! Sweet, crispy and beautiful ! On a sidenote, thank you to the lady who attended to me, friendly, polite and gave great recommendations.

  • June, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Friends have been telling me about their macaroons, finally managed to get a box of it last week at the pop-up store at westgate! Love the floral flavors especially the one filled w salted caramel����

  • Mei, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

It melt my heart. I love it. Good idea for gift... Any surprise.. Thinking if got any promotion coming soon

  • Jasmine, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food