21 Reviews of Annabella Patisserie from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 21 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great

Finally buy it. Love it a lot... Boy love it too..

  • Felicia, 20 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

All thanks to my hubby who bought dis for me as a surprise dessert @ first ii was hesitant if I should eat or nt bt luckily ii did Cze it is so so so so so nice!!!! ���� after eatin d first one ii cant stop!!! I'm in love w it!!!! & whenn ii crave for a dessert dis will b d first one dat comes to my mind :) :) :)

  • Arienna, 18 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Fell in love at first sight. Couldn't resist at first bite. Don't care if pants is tight. Just eat first and run tonight.

  • Trissie, 5 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I really like Annabelle's macarons. Cheap deal at roadshow and the macarons taste perfect and super addictive! Hope you can consider a booth at NEX Serangoon :)

  • Juliana, 29 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Really marvellous and melts in my mouth plus the sweetness is just right !!

  • NA, 22 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Not too sweet. Taste great. Definitely will buy again.

  • Shana, 10 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

One of my favourite macarons ! Bought a box of rainbow for a friend and another box for myself. Love the floral flavours, tea and chocolate ganache as well as the artisan picks ! Planning on returning to suntec to get more ! Sweet, crispy and beautiful ! On a sidenote, thank you to the lady who attended to me, friendly, polite and gave great recommendations.

  • June, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Friends have been telling me about their macaroons, finally managed to get a box of it last week at the pop-up store at westgate! Love the floral flavors especially the one filled w salted caramel����

  • Mei, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

It melt my heart. I love it. Good idea for gift... Any surprise.. Thinking if got any promotion coming soon

  • Jasmine, 7 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

The macarons was fastastic! All my guests love it!

  • Jennie, 4 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Dec 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes