36 Reviews of Amici from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 36 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.1, Good

-

  • Elinn, 22 Nov 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Nov 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Everyone loved the creativity of the Halloween canapes! It was an Instagram moment! The fried bee hoon noodles was a hit. All of us kept on going back for refills.

  • Amalina, 1 Nov 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Oct 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Food and quality was superb”

Food was great and the presentation as well. They were also able to accommodate some last minute dietary restrictions but nonetheless the food and quality was superb.

  • Stefan, 16 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Oct 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ Food was tasty.”

Prompt and polite service from the delivery crew. Presentation was fantastic with themed decoration and setup. Food was tasty and refreshingly different from the usual "fried rice", "sweet and sour fish" and "chap chye". We received positive feedback from our guests that the buffet was the best they've had to date.

  • Carol, 30 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Dec 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The food was very good and I was surprised that tongs and knife were provided too. However, I was expecting that the ham comes in a roll but it was sliced instead

  • Lena, 27 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Amici provided tongs, serving spoon and a knife which was great as we needed it to cut the turkey.

  • Yam, 23 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Dec 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Timely Delivery and Nice Customer Service.

  • Clarice, 12 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Nov 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Lovely experience with Amici”

Lovely experience with Amici. The deliverymen came early to help set-up (and did a beautiful job) and were very accommodating to how I would like to set-up the food; not only that, they were willing to come at a later time to clear up which I really appreciate. Everybody was raving of the laksa and pasta and how well set-up the area was. Thank you for making the night so wonderful!

  • Jodie, 18 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella, 10 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd May 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

We love the turkey. Hot and juicy!

  • Sharon, 22 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes