8 Reviews of All Things Delicious from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.8/5 based on 8 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.6, Good

“1st time ordering. Been showering with praises on how good the pastries tasted.”

1st time ordering. Been showering with praises on how good the pastries tasted. Have made the right choice!

  • Janelle, 10 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was presented very nicely in the containers and we received compliments.”

The food was presented very nicely in the containers and we received compliments about the good flavours of the food ordered. The delivery attendant did not seem to care too much when they delivered. Many thanks to the Caterspot team and especially thanks to Silvia who looked after our order and ensured constant communication and updates.

  • Marlous, 4 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Aug 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food is delicious”

Food is delicious - judging from how quickly it got snapped up. I didn't request for set up but if the food can come in nicer packaging, it'll relieve me from lots of trouble too :) Thank you for being very prompt with your service and call answering. It's very good customer service. I had an urgent request and it was followed up very well. I feel much-assured ordering from CaterSport again.

  • Ning, 3 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was delicious and presentation also quite good”

Ordering was a breeze

  • Kedora, 26 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd May 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Food was good except brownies and gula malacca mini cakes a tad sweet. Should give the order in individual box, instead of combining same items into one box. Need descriptions on all boxes instead of selective. Delivery guy was responsible; called before delivery to check venue again.

  • Linda, 28 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Go on & try it!!”

Go on & try it!!

  • Nur Azleen Mohamend, 6 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Love this place for a breakfast or lunch.”

Love this place for a breakfast or lunch.

  • Paul, 21 Mar 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Love the cakes especially gula melaka cake and sticky toffee pudding!”

Love the cakes especially gula melaka cake and sticky toffee pudding! They go very well with tea or black coffee.

  • Siti, 9 Jan 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“These guys are serious about food, and it is evident in their dishes and desserts.”

These guys are serious about food, and it is evident in their dishes and desserts. Tried out their fruit tart, Salmon Rice Bowl and Earl Grey cake, all of which tasted way beyond what we expected. A pleasant surprise amidst the numerous mediocre halal cafés that have been popping up in Singapore in recent times.

  • Muhammad, 6 Apr 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value