8 Reviews of Xing Fu Tang from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 8 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.3, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“I really loved the brown sugar caramel mixed with the milk and cream”

I ordered the Signature Brown Sugar Boba Milk and I really loved the brown sugar caramel mixed with the milk and cream. The pearls from Xing Fu Tang are very soft and chewy.

  • Qi Lin, 8 Apr 2020
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Definitely One to Try”

Xing Fu Tang's signature brown sugar boba fresh milk is pretty good -- definitely one to try if you're on a hunt for good brown sugar boba milk!

  • Bethany, 25 Mar 2020
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“The most chewy pearls I've ever had”

I used to scoff at bubble tea that costs upwards of $5, but after trying Xing Fu Tang's brown sugar boba fresh milk tea, I can see why people would attach such a premium to it. The brown sugar boba is spread around the cup before pouring in the tea and milk, ensuring that it is not concentrated at the bottom. Which means you don't need to stir (much), which is a good idea since the warm 珍珠 is at the bottom, and having it warm makes it the most chewy pearls I've ever had.

  • Mark, 31 Jan 2020
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Pearls are toasty and of good texture”

Xing Fu Tang offers a match in price and quality. Pearls are toasty and of good texture, and each component of the drink can be distinctly tasted yet blends well together.

  • Zephanias, 20 Jan 2020
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Pearls done right! soft on the outside and chewy in the inside.

  • Galvin, 13 Nov 2019
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Pearls were almost caramelized and chewy”

Ordered the famous brown sugar fresh milk from Xing Fu Tang. Pearls were amazing! They were almost caramelized, and chewy.

  • Gina, 1 Oct 2019
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Ordered the signature boba milk tea from Xing Fu Tang and I really like it. The pearls were indeed soft and very Q cause they self made them and the whole drink tasted very milky which I’d recommend if you are a fan of milk.

  • Kah Weng, 16 Jul 2019
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Authentic Taiwanese bubble tea with savory, chewy pearls”

Authentic Taiwanese bubble tea with savory, chewy pearls. Xing Fu Tang is quite different from the other brands as their pearls are a tier better than the others. Try their signature brown sugar pearl milk tea to experience the difference between the others.

  • Scott, 12 Jul 2019
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value