14 Reviews of The Scoop Place from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.8/5 based on 14 reviews
  • Food
    4.9, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.6, Good

“Delicious ice-cream and friendly staff”

Delicious ice-cream and friendly staff who helped to verify my order

  • Cindy Lee, 24 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great food and service!”

The Scoop Place called personally on the phone to confirm the order and also recommended popular flavours. It was very sweet of the lady on the phone to include star toppings for deco. We had a layer of chocolate marshmallow on the bottom & Milo crunch on top. The kids loved the Super delicious cake. Thanks The Scoop Place!

  • Karen, 21 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Jan 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Enjoyed the ice cream!”

Great customer service from The Scoop Place. Delivery was prompt and my guest enjoyed the ice cream!

  • Woi Woi, 13 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Aug 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Highly recommended with excellent service!”

The ice cream was yummy and a huge hit with adults and children. The lychee vodka was smooth n flavorsome. Highly recommended with excellent service!

  • Fiona, 11 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Jun 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Thank you for the excellent service!”

I ordered exactly on fri night at 2200hrs for delivery on sun morning. Despite it not being within the 2 days, the scoop place called me on sat and assured the delivery will be done. And it was delivered at exactly the time requested. Thank you for the excellent service!

  • Louis, 6 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Mar 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Excellent service and follow up. Cake is tasty and not sweet. All the kids loves it.

  • Shelina, 1 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Scoop place was very helpful and had called me immediately to inform me of the flavours that I've ordered that are not available and provided good recommendations of alternative flavours. Last but not least, my guests just love the ice cream flavours! I will definitely order from them again.

  • Lai Fong, 30 Oct 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Oct 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Love how our guests finished up (almost) all the ice-creams that I've gotten fer the party yesterday! Best compliments to your Dark Chocolate ice-cream & we'll definitely be back fer more on our next big party! Thanks so much once again!

  • Gladys, 20 Jul 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

A great joy to have in the party! The ice-cream flavors are so unique and are all so delicious. Try it yourselves to know how good it is! Will order again.

  • Joan , 30 Jun 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Joseph, 30 May 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food