16 Reviews of Subway. from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 16 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.3, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“Everything was as requested.Awesome service. I will now use Caterspot exclusively.”

Everything was as requested. I was impressed with the multiple levels of confirming: a. Order, b. Acceptance of Order by restaurant, and c. Delivery Phone contact. Better than every other service I've used in Singapore. I changed locations of the delivery about one hour before it was supposed to arrive and they went to the correct (modified address location.) Awesome service. I will now use Caterspot exclusively.

  • Paul , 24 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great customer care service!”

Great customer care service!

  • Madoka Kamiyama, 23 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Mok Wai, 19 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“CaterSpot is reliable website to place order. Efficient in confirming orders and also responding to queries. As for caterer (Subway), well delivered all the request/options”

CaterSpot is reliable website to place order. Efficient in confirming orders and also responding to queries. As for caterer (Subway), well delivered all the request/options. On delivery wise, need to improvise to reach customer on time as per time request (unless due to unforeseen circumstances). However, delivery guy was polite enough to apologies for the delay.

  • Nurul, 4 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“The food from Subway was pretty good.”

The food from Subway was pretty good. The presentation was really good. Looked very eye catching. Only downside was that the subs were not toasted. I had assumed they would be. Maybe I should have specified. Other than that was a good experience.

  • Akshay, 28 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“It was easy to order Subway delivery and the food was well presented and on time. ”

It was easy to order Subway delivery and the food was well presented and on time.

  • Cherry, 16 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Lily, 12 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Nov 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Too early.”

Food arrived too early.

  • Han Ren, 10 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Nov 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Caterer was accommodate to our special request. Thumbs up!”

Caterer was accommodate to our special request. Thumbs up!

  • Jac , 15 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good Experience Overall ”

Good experience overall. I made the order with Subway via Caterspot a day before an office function (on a Sunday evening). You can select the type of bread and sauces you wanted, and also the delivery time and location. Payment was made by credit card, which was convenient. There was a confirmatory email after I ordered, and again after Subway had received the order and was processing it. On Monday morning, I received a call from Subway confirming my order. Although the scheduled time for delivery was 4.30pm, they Subway deliveryman arrived at 4.00pm - which was punctual, granted earlier than I had planned. All in all, reliable. The food was good - just like your usual sandwich and wraps from the Subway stands. It was presented nicely in two Subway trays (ordered 15 sandwiches and 20 wraps). Would not hesitate to cater with Subway again.

  • Jonathan , 8 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Sep 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes