13 Reviews of Spinacas from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 13 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.4, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Value for money”

The food was value for money. But the portion is small. And taste could have been better

  • Hou Teck Quah, 12 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Apr 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Loved it!”

I had the morrocan spiced chicken bento . The chicken is well spiced . Loved it . Some of my colleagues love it too

  • Mohamad Zahid Bin Md Zaini, 19 May 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th May 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food and presentation was nice! ”

Food and presentation was nice! Was worried about the portion but the salad express portion was pretty big. Express rice comes in smaller box than the salad but due to the rice, it's still very filling.

  • Krisianto, 24 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Mar 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

we ordered the salad bento box, but instead was given the rice bento box. we only realised this after the delivery driver had left, so we decided to leave it as it is. nonetheless, it was still very yummy despite being given the wrong order..

  • Debbie, 1 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The portion of the food is very little. Hungry at 3pm

  • Lloyd, 1 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Love the salads, and based on a minor delivery glitch and the reaction/response, must give a shout out to the excellent customer service as well. Highly recommend Spinacas!!

  • Turjo, 29 Mar 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

We ordered the first time today. Love the food. So healthy, yet filling and tasty. We ordered as group and tried various menu. All taste nice. We will order again.

  • Miki, 16 Jan 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Ordered 3 types of good salads for my wife and myself last week! It was a delicious experience! The hard boiled eggs were cooked just right, the mix of salad greens and crunchy nuts were awesome!!! Definitely ordering again! Thanks so much for salads on-the-go anywhere we are!

  • Winston, 19 Oct 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Healthy turned out to be delicious too! Love how the egg yolk is not dry and the meat is so flavourful (could go more easy on the salt though). The separate packaging makes it easy to warm up the meat. A regular sized salad is definitely enough to keep one full and satisfied. Will be good if the menu indicates the calorie value of each meal.

  • Desiree, 8 Sep 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Phyllis took the trouble to deliver lunch for our workshop event on a Sunday even though it was not a regular delivery day for them, so thumbs up for that! Although they ran late, they were prompt to inform us ahead of time and were apologetic for it. Salads were fresh, and the portion sizes were huge! I had the Honey Soy Chicken, and found the dressing a good balance of sweet and savory!

  • Song, 13 Jul 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food