107 Reviews of Rasa Rasa Halal Delights from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.2/5 based on 107 reviews
  • Food
    4.2, Good
  • Service
    4.3, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“-”

-

  • Pat, 23 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

The portions are big, and value for money. We had ordered for 25 pax. However, our special requests made were not met. We also didn't receive any cutlery. The delivery was made 10 minutes late.

  • Rukaiya, 17 Jul 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Jul 2019
2.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

They were able to accommodate on my request to change the timing delivery for the second day.

  • Shakila, 21 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Jun 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Jason, 29 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Apr 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Caterer called in advance to confirm the order, and gave clear instructions logistically on the tear-down.

  • Daniel, 1 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Mar 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Michelle, 22 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Feb 2019
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Ordered 20pax worth of food (sufficient) for 25pax++”

Ordered 20pax worth of food (sufficient) for 25pax++ Fried rice is good, not too oily and portion is big, the rest of the dishes (chicken chop in duo sauce, thai fish fillet, luo han mixed veg, sesame balls) are ok. But personally i felt (and my guests felt) that the ngoh hiang and breaded scallop are overcooked. Red bean soup TOO sweet. But overall ~$400 for 20pax cny mini buffet i think its quite value for money.

  • Jie, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Jan 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Overall service was excellent”

We ordered for Day 1 CNY dinner. The delivery was right on time and food still warm. Overall service was excellent. Food and taste was generally ok but it would be better if the vegetables (broccoli and cauliflower) were cut into small pieces as it was a bit too big and hard to eat especially for old folks and kids. The fried dishes were a bit hard to chew as well.

  • Yi, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Feb 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The quality and quantity of food are good, tasty, warm and sufficient.”

The quality and quantity of food are good, tasty, warm and sufficient. Delivery is on the dot. Despite some difference/error between the ads on the web and actual delivery, this does not affect this caterer being given a 5 star rating on it's good quality food.

  • CY, 5 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Feb 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Was a great experience!”

Was a great experience. Will order again!

  • Kelvin, 27 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes