17 Reviews of Park Bench Deli from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 17 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.4, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Perfect as always”

Perfect as always

  • MORGAN WONG-PINEDA, 12 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Apr 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good food but bad presentation”

The food from the caterer was good. However the presentation of the food was bad. When my food came, all of the sandwiches are lump together and out of shape. I have to replate everything before presenting for my event.

  • Wei Ling Tan, 16 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Mar 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“all good”

everyone was happy with the food

  • gerry, 15 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Artisan Boulangerie Co is consistently reliable and the Caterspot delivery team is always on time. ”

Keep up the good work.

  • morgan, 15 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great Sandwiches !”

Love the sandwiches, and packed well too!

  • Eunice, 6 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Aug 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Heartiest sandwiches in Singapore, hands down”

Heartiest sandwiches in Singapore, hands down. The cheese steak, cubano and grilled cheese sandwiches should not be missed.

  • Edward, 15 Jun 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“A tad pricey but totally worth every cent”

Great sandwiches, a tad pricey but totally worth every cent.

  • Aries, 10 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Mortadella sandwich is amazing”

Mortadella sandwich is amazing... them prices though guys come on!!!!!

  • William, 29 May 2017
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Wait for the first bite I tell you, it was so amazing I felt like I needed like 20 more of this awesome stuff not because it wasn't filling but it was really tasty!!”

Had the pulled pork sandwich. Quite hesitant at first when a friend said the portion was small. Being a big guy, the portions had to fit my tummy. Wait for the first bite I tell you, it was so amazing I felt like I needed like 20 more of this awesome stuff not because it wasn't filling but it was really tasty!! The pulled pork is a must! The view is good and the staff make you feel at home!

  • Daryl, 20 Apr 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Awesome sandwiches”

Awesome sandwiches

  • Kaiyan, 13 Apr 2017
  • Web Review
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value