24 Reviews of Ninja Cut from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 24 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.7, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Great quality food made with the freshest ingredients!”

Great quality food made with the freshest ingredients! Portions were just right. At first they forgot the dressing but made it back in time even topped up the inconvenience with extra boxes of quinoa. Great service recovery. Thank you so much!

  • Deborah, 15 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Nov 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was good, our guests liked it.”

The food was good, our guests liked it. The butler assigned to us was amazing and we really appreciated how he went to extra mile for us in service. Prefer for the contact on confirmation of order to be done earlier!

  • Quinn, 13 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Oct 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food and setup was great and the overall presentation was sharp.”

Food and setup was great and the overall presentation was sharp. Will hire again! Late, but they worked hard to fix up and worked hard. Gr8 job!

  • Paul, 27 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please! ”

the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please!

  • Pauline, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everybody loved the food and sent many compliments”

Lovely presentation, and the prettiest set-up I have witnessed. Everybody loved the food and sent many compliments about how beautiful and yummy the food was.

  • Jodie Loi, 18 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Not perfect but still excellent”

The food presentation is good, however, could work more on punctuality.

  • Ali Suhaili, 13 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th May 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Everyone love the omelette live station!”

Everything was great and everyone love the omelette live station.

  • Cheryl, 3 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th May 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Accommodating with my requests”

Accommodating with my requests

  • Andrea Yuen, 5 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was fantastic and the setup is really nice too! Recommend for events/networking and so”

.

  • Joey, 9 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Lydia, 25 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes