30 Reviews of Ninja Cut from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 30 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“.”

.

  • Therese Kaziule, 10 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Came early and setup with great care. Presentation was lovely!

  • Pauline Wee, 2 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Meeta Kaur, 22 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food portions a bit tiny! But loved it. Caterer was very nice.”

Set up the tables at the right spot on the first try! Food portions a bit tiny! But loved it. Caterer was very nice.

  • Victoria Duchatelle, 19 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great quality food made with the freshest ingredients!”

Great quality food made with the freshest ingredients! Portions were just right. At first they forgot the dressing but made it back in time even topped up the inconvenience with extra boxes of quinoa. Great service recovery. Thank you so much!

  • Deborah, 15 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Nov 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was good, our guests liked it.”

The food was good, our guests liked it. The butler assigned to us was amazing and we really appreciated how he went to extra mile for us in service. Prefer for the contact on confirmation of order to be done earlier!

  • Quinn, 13 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Oct 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

-

  • Lydia, 9 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 31st Oct 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Food and setup was great and the overall presentation was sharp.”

Food and setup was great and the overall presentation was sharp. Will hire again! Late, but they worked hard to fix up and worked hard. Gr8 job!

  • Paul, 27 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

The set-up and food presentation were done beautifully. The small serving of each food is perfect for networking event and many of my guest complimented on the taste of the food. The service for Ninja Catering is superb, Kevin stayed behind for the entire duration of the event to top up the food and ensure that the food never runs out.

  • Jasmine Peck, 3 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Aug 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please! ”

the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please!

  • Pauline, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes