21 Reviews of Ninja Cut from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 21 reviews
  • Food
    4.7, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please! ”

the set up and food was on point! Everyone loved the food Including all the kids who went for more! I would definitely take the same catering again in future for my next party! Hope to see more different mini burger options too please!

  • Pauline, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everybody loved the food and sent many compliments”

Lovely presentation, and the prettiest set-up I have witnessed. Everybody loved the food and sent many compliments about how beautiful and yummy the food was.

  • Jodie Loi, 18 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Not perfect but still excellent”

The food presentation is good, however, could work more on punctuality.

  • Ali Suhaili, 13 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th May 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Everyone love the omelette live station!”

Everything was great and everyone love the omelette live station.

  • Cheryl, 3 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th May 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Accommodating with my requests”

Accommodating with my requests

  • Andrea Yuen, 5 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 21st Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was fantastic and the setup is really nice too! Recommend for events/networking and so”

.

  • Joey, 9 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Mar 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Lydia, 25 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Recommended!”

Ordered canapes for a lunch reception and a mini drop-off catering for dinner. The food is amazing in both taste and presentation, and we received a lot of compliments for the food. The chef and hired butlers also provided great service and showed professionalism throughout the event. Will definitely recommend to our family and friends after this experience with Ninja Cut.

  • Jia Hui, 14 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Jan 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was great, set up worked well in a business setting and fantastic service. ”

A high-quality overall experience.

  • Helen, 24 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Jan 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food enjoyed by everyone!”

Food was delivered on time, deliveryman was friendly and accommodating. Food was very good and enjoyed by all the guests. Thank you!

  • Guo Sheng, 2 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes