16 Reviews of Mum's Kitchen Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 16 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.4, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Overall, highly recommended. ”

Highly professional, efficient, and adaptable to the difficult setup which was required. Food was high quality, although not everything was to taste, but that is subjective

  • Body, 20 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food is alright, good for value. ”

Food is alright, good for value. The setup crew are great and helpful.

  • Joddie, 24 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Aug 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everything was great!”

Food was good and tasty, service was great!

  • Evelyn, 27 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Jul 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good service and food quality is good. ”

  • Patrick, 12 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Mar 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Simple setup and good delivery staff”

1. Timely arrived of food 2. Helpful staff on special arrangement and phone query. 3. Food are nice and just right as per order. 4. Simple setup and good delivery staff. "

  • Karen, 22 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Yam paste was fantastic”

The laksa sauce, the fried rice and the yam paste was fantastic. The proportion was just nice, not much left over especially the staples.

  • Jenn Peow, 14 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2016
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Yummy and Fresh Food! No 1! Ordered the $16.50 (before gst) spread. Very good food! My guests and I were enjoying the food to the last piece. We especially love the Mee Siam, Satay, chicken rice, tau suan and the prawn in chili crab sauce. The delivery is prompt and the layout is beautiful and neat. This will be our no 1 caterer choice going forward.

  • Jenny, 17 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Though they were late, they waived the transport fees

  • Corinne, 16 Nov 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Nov 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Yummy and Fresh Food! No 1!”

Ordered the $16.50 (before gst) spread. Very good food! My guests and I were enjoying the food to the last piece. We especially love the Mee Siam, Satay, chicken rice, tau suan and the prawn in chili crab sauce. The delivery is prompt and the layout is beautiful and neat. This will be our no 1 caterer choice going forward.

  • Jenny, 8 Nov 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Nov 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • Ice, 8 Sep 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Sep 2016
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes