7 Reviews of Kucina Italian Restaurant from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.3/5 based on 7 reviews
  • Food
    4.1, Good
  • Service
    4.4, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Great food and service and delivery was on time.”

Great food and service and delivery was on time. Email response very efficient. Only thing is the food was fairly cold when it arrived.

  • Gertrude, 8 Jan 2020
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Jan 2020
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

NA, as order was handed by CaterSpot

  • Jessica, 24 Oct 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Oct 2019
2.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The set up was excellent. Love how they set up especially for corporate special event like a hotel.

  • Raba, 22 Apr 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 18th Apr 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Engeng, 1 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food here is as authentic italian as it can get, at more affordable prices for the quality of food you're getting”

There's nothing not to like about Kucina. Food here is as authentic italian as it can get, at more affordable prices for the quality of food you're getting. I recommend all the appetisers, pasta and pizza on the menu. My "favourite die die must try" items are the buffalo cheese appetiser, calamari, their beef steak, crabmeat pasta, gnocchi dishes and so on.

  • Farhan, 7 Jul 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Kucina did an excellent job on our catering tonight for our dinner party. We received lots of compliments about how delicious the food was.”

Kucina did an excellent job on our catering tonight for our dinner party. We received lots of compliments about how delicious the food was. The tomato bruschetta was delicious. We would definitely have food catered from Kucina again. Thanks guys for helping us with our party.

  • Ellen, 11 Mar 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“I have been in italian kitchen for quite some time and tasted lots of italian desserts...but Kucina honestly have the best halal canolo so far!! I will be back!”

I have been in italian kitchen for quite some time and tasted lots of italian desserts...but Kucina honestly have the best halal canolo so far!! I will be back!

  • Syed, 5 Mar 2018
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value