55 Reviews of Spark Catering (The Flame Café N Spark Restaurant By Relisky Pte Ltd) from Past Customers
  • Overall
    3.9/5 based on 55 reviews
  • Food
    3.9, OK
  • Service
    4.1, Good
  • Value
    3.8, OK

“Food was really good and portion was generous ”

.

  • Jessica, 2 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“It is great. The staff at CaterSpot even contacted me to ask if the food arrived. I am delighted at the good service I received. Thanks!”

The order was quite reasonably priced. The food was good and the packing was done very well (sealed great) and really thoughtful. The paper plates, cutleries, ladle and food scoops were provided which was great and helpful. Food arrived hot. Containers used were sturdy and of good quality. Overall, I am very satisfied and impressed with everything. Thank you!

  • Siti, 1 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“nice food but may be the vegetable I chosed turn yellowish when we started to have our food.”

.

  • jane, 20 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Delivery too early

  • Kellie, 11 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jan 2018
2.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“.”

.

  • Priscilla, 29 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Jean, 8 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Jan 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The food quality was great”

The entire process from the initial order to the delivery of food was very well and professionally managed - very impressed.

  • veronica, 29 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

Although the log cake was totally smashed upon delivery + missing of our chocolate eclairs, the deliveryman was prompt in doing service recovery and made sure that the eclairs and log cake was delivered to us within the next 2 hours.

  • joanna, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The meatball were great!”

.

  • claire, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Nov 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Value for money!”

Everyone mentioned that the food is very good and worth the money! Very nice to see them come in quietly to set up everything nicely!

  • Vivian, 25 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes