52 Reviews of Spark Catering (by Relisky Catering) from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4/5 based on 52 reviews
  • Food
    3.9, OK
  • Service
    4.1, Good
  • Value
    3.8, OK

“Overall Good Experience”

-

  • Hannah, 13 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th May 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Caterspot was highly responsive and the caterer went the extra mile.”

I appreciated the fact that Caterspot was highly responsive in dealing with my queries. Also, that the caterer went the extra mile by replacing the smoked salmon with mock abalone when I just asked them to pack the salmon separately for one of the yusheng platter to cater to those who are vegetarians

  • Jael, 13 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Feb 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food quality was good”

Food quality was good

  • Adam, 4 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Nov 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Le, 26 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Dec 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Impressive Extra Decoration ”

Delivery & set up was on time. Food was good. Even had extra deco with snow man and Santa stocking. Guests were impressed with the extra deco.

  • Sarah, 21 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“First time trying them as I saw them from Caterspot! Wanted to try western dishes - food taste was acceptable!”

First time trying them as I saw them from Caterspot. Wanted to try western dishes. Food taste was acceptable. Transport used big styrofoam boxes and to dispose after use - find that it is too wasteful and not environmental friendly. Hope caterer can improve in this. Driver came early (1 hr ahead) but was very friendly to wait. Food variety can be a bit more different .

  • Wendy Ang, 12 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Check on Food Quality before delivery.

  • Alice, 18 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Feb 2018
2.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Food was really good and portion was generous ”

.

  • Jessica, 2 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Feb 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“It is great. The staff at CaterSpot even contacted me to ask if the food arrived. I am delighted at the good service I received. Thanks!”

The order was quite reasonably priced. The food was good and the packing was done very well (sealed great) and really thoughtful. The paper plates, cutleries, ladle and food scoops were provided which was great and helpful. Food arrived hot. Containers used were sturdy and of good quality. Overall, I am very satisfied and impressed with everything. Thank you!

  • Siti, 1 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“nice food but may be the vegetable I chosed turn yellowish when we started to have our food.”

.

  • jane, 20 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Feb 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes