45 Reviews of Eatz Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 45 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Must try and must order from Eatz catering!!”

Must try and must order from Eatz catering!!

  • Geraldine Fu, 6 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Everyone enjoyed the tasty food”

The portion of mini buffet was sufficient for 12 and everyone enjoyed the tasty food. In addition, Eatz is one of the few that had vegetarian mini buffet which kept our vegetarian colleagues happy. Would consider ordering again for future.

  • Linda Seah, 28 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Apr 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Love the service and prompt with order”

Love the service and how prompt they were dealing with the order. However, the food was slightly disappointing. The noodles were slightly under seasoned in my opinion and the mini pizza Tahiti kept sticking together. Above all it’s about the food so generally it’s okay.

  • Seri, 11 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Mar 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delivery was late 30 minutes. 24 Bento Sets were missing and delivered 1 hour late. Rice and Ee Fu noodles were bland. ”

One specific person to take care of each order.

  • Siew Eng, 5 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2018
2.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Will definitely order from Eatz Catering from now on. ”

The food came piping hot, delivered by a very friendly and helpful gentleman. The pen cai was beautifully presented and tasted really good. Many of my guests were impressed.

  • Winnie, 25 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Ordering a mini buffet for a 4-hour long party was not a good idea as there were no warmers and food got cold... but overall the food was alright! and there was more than enough to go around. Food was ok! ”

The services by CaterSpot were great. when my order was declined by the caterer, the staff at caterspot were fast in offering me alternatives of similar dishes and price and guided me throughout the process, and offered me a discount because of the changes. Thank you so much Vijeetha!

  • Bambby, 29 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“If only EATZ accepts credit card for payment upon ordering would help much.”

.

  • Susanah, 26 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Jan 2018
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Overall, the caterer was good. Layout of the food was nicely done according to my preference & theme. ”

I feel that caterspot could have more communication with the caterer their customer is interested in.

  • Yi Hui, 23 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The delivery was slightly late. Nevertheless, food was good. =)”

There was price discrepancy when the caterer contacted me. It took me a while to sort it out. It will be good if this can be avoided.

  • Pei Yun, 1 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good variety and suitable for everyone ”

The food was good, though the chicken went mostly untouched because there was a whole turkey as well. The variety was great and the halal-certification meant I was able to feed all my guests. It was a very comprehensive menu, from drinks to mains to dessert, and came with all the necessary items, like disposable cutlery, table cloths and garbage bags.

  • Sheena, 26 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes