57 Reviews of Eatz Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 57 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

“Food quantity was very value-for-money and food taste very good! We will order from Eatz Catering again definitely!”

Caterer was very diligent in order confirmation and called to prep us that due to the 1st day of CNY, our delivery may be late. Our order was indeed delivered 30 mins later than our selected time but we were already prepared for it. Order was better than expected as the disposable wears that came with the order was of good quality and more than sufficient for use. Food quantity was very value-for-money and food taste very good! We will order from Eatz Catering again definitely!

  • Mui, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Overall food was good”

Overall food was good especially the egg tarts! However the prawns which were not fresh & there were 3/4 left.

  • Candy, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Will definitely order again in the future!”

Accommodating staffing, specific and awesome services with delicious value for money bento sets. Will definitely order again in the future!

  • Jo Wong, 26 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

helpful, prompt and pleasant customer service/ help.

  • Joanna Hwee, 24 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Vionatalia Timuari, 14 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Overall, service and food was great, thanks !”

Good food. Be careful with the food packing as some of the sauces spilled out. Overall, service and food was great, thanks !

  • Bryan, 16 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food was superb and tasty, arrived warm and the portion was just right.”

Ordering of the bento sets was a breeze and I was allowed to make changes prior to the actual event. The food was superb and tasty, arrived warm and the portion was just right. The dessert and juice cup were icing on the cake and make the whole meal complete and perfect. But wrong item was given.

  • Katrina, 15 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was delicious the curry had an authentic taste.”

Food was delicious the curry had an authentic taste.

  • Fauziah, 13 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Nov 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Top Notch Customer Service”

It was my first time trying eatzcatering. The bento set food was simply delicious and the portion was generous too. Delivery waa on time. The customers services were top notch and they kept ensuring that everything was in right order. Made a small change 2 days before delivery and they accommodated without any hassle. Will definitely use these services again in near future. It was my first time booking through caterspot. Thw browsing through the webpage is so easy. The customers services were top notch and they kept ensuring that everything was in right order. Will definitely use these services again in near future.

  • Noelle Leong, 2 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Aug 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stella Kong, 7 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th May 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes