63 Reviews of Eatz Catering from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 63 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.6, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

Addition after order had been placed was accepted with no hassle, friendly setup staff, quality of food was good.

  • Kemmy, 1 Sep 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 30th Aug 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Customer service will call you the day before (Excluding weekends) to confirm your order, and they try their best to reach you on the contact number left behind. Delivery is almost on time or early. Comes well packaged.

  • Natalie, 25 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Jun 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good job! ”

Delivery uncle was on time and precise. He even came twice to first arrange the tables and bring the food at the supposed timing- good job!

  • Trisa, 5 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Mar 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Feedback from my colleagues that the food was not fresh.”

Feedback from my colleagues that the food was not fresh and the vegetable tasted raw. We had 5 bento leftover and by 3 pm all turned bad

  • Linda , 23 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Feb 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“Food quantity was very value-for-money and food taste very good! We will order from Eatz Catering again definitely!”

Caterer was very diligent in order confirmation and called to prep us that due to the 1st day of CNY, our delivery may be late. Our order was indeed delivered 30 mins later than our selected time but we were already prepared for it. Order was better than expected as the disposable wears that came with the order was of good quality and more than sufficient for use. Food quantity was very value-for-money and food taste very good! We will order from Eatz Catering again definitely!

  • Mui, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Jan 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Overall food was good”

Overall food was good especially the egg tarts! However the prawns which were not fresh & there were 3/4 left.

  • Candy, 7 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Feb 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Will definitely order again in the future!”

Accommodating staffing, specific and awesome services with delicious value for money bento sets. Will definitely order again in the future!

  • Jo, 26 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

helpful, prompt and pleasant customer service/ help.

  • Joanna, 24 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Dec 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

.

  • Vionatalia , 14 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Overall, service and food was great, thanks !”

Good food. Be careful with the food packing as some of the sauces spilled out. Overall, service and food was great, thanks !

  • Bryan, 16 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes