17 Reviews of Cater.in by Rocky Master from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 17 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    4, Good

“Food was nicely set up and tasted good. The satay was particularly well received! ”

.

  • Kim, 25 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Feb 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good experience!”

Delivery is very on time. Presentation is pleasant and the food is well received by my guests from different age groups. A very good experience in general, but price is slightly on the high side given the quantity and the limited number of courses in the buffet.

  • Cheri, 20 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Jan 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“We ordered Turkey, platter, fisherman's pie and roast vege. It was all very delicious esp the roast vege. ”

Great customer service. I changed delivery time and the person on the phone was very professional and efficient

  • kar yam, 23 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Dec 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Professional and helpful crew ”

I was impressed (seldom am) with the professionalism of the crew, especially the Supervisor Shiyan who was very industrious in her set up. Looked to be totally in charge and helpful where needed.

  • Charles , 30 Nov 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Nov 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ tasted good & fresh. ”

The snacks were well presented & tasted good & fresh.

  • Tang, 6 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Apr 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Service is definitely good! Helped me to carry to the hotel room. But I have to sadly say the food wasn't as good. Glutinous rice was white in colour and really bland. Tortilla was bland as well. Teriyaki chicken hasn't any teriyaki to it. However must try the open faced sandwiches and baked vol-au-vent!

  • Joey, 5 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Wonderful friendly service, great coffee, and very good mix of Western and Singaporean food

  • Zachary, 30 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Nice personal afternoon coffee, if you prefer a bit sour coffee bean, it is a nice choice. Next to the national library, at the cross of North Bridge Rd and Seah St. There are many outside seats, and face the white building which is part of Raffles City.

  • ivy, 8 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

When you are staying at hotels on a long trip you don't want to keep having the hotel buffet, so we had a very good smoked salmon scrambled egg and croissant, the place is clean, efficient and good food. Good for a quick bite.

  • Mary, 5 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

We dropped into the North Bridge Rd store. Immediately made to feel welcome. We ordered 2 coffee and cake $22. Good value by Singapore standards. Both coffee and cake were good, served in a timely manner with a great dose ofattitude. Happy to return

  • na, 22 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food