20 Reviews of 4FINGERS Crispy Chicken from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.7/5 based on 20 reviews
  • Food
    4.8, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    4.5, Good

“Yummy food.”

Yummy food. Portions are a little small for the amount paid, but overall it was good

  • Boon Min, 9 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Excellent, delivery on time with no hiccup!”

Excellent, delivery on time with no hiccup! No problem with delivery despite that we were at a Football pitch in Turf Club Rd

  • Mindy, 6 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Nov 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Quite ok.”

Quite ok.

  • Ziting, 1 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Oct 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“I ordered four fingers with a delivery charge which I think is reasonable, cos four fingers don't deliver to my place.”

I ordered four fingers with a delivery charge which I think is reasonable. cos four fingers don't deliver to my place. it's wonderful....

  • Adeline, 29 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Unfortunately it was soggy due to condensation. ”

Unfortunately it was soggy due to condensation.

  • Caroline, 28 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Oct 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The food ordered was great! The presentation and taste was good.”

The food ordered was great! The presentation and taste was good even though it was delivered quite a distance! Excellent service. Very pleased by the whole experience with caterspot

  • Benjamin, 13 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 8th Oct 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Efficient professional and reliable”

Efficient professional and reliable

  • Zack , 11 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

You deliver food to all corner of Singapore

  • Khim, 9 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“4fingers was great. The food arrived perfectly ”

4fingers was great. The food arrived perfectly even though we placed a bulk order for 20pax. The service from CaterSpot was exceptional. I was kept up to date with my order, and the staff even went the extra mile by taking the initiative to help me with an issue with my order. Extremely pleased with the service!

  • Matilda, 3 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The chicken is so tender so crispy the skin and tasted perfect”

The chicken is so tender so crispy the skin and tasted perfect even it is cooked ahead of time and does travelled still the taste was preserved and delicious,

  • Jacqueline Anicoche, 3 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Jul 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes