24 Reviews of WE Cater from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 24 reviews
  • Food
    4.4, Good
  • Service
    4.8, Good
  • Value
    3.9, OK

“Professional and helpful crew ”

I was impressed (seldom am) with the professionalism of the crew, especially the Supervisor Shiyan who was very industrious in her set up. Looked to be totally in charge and helpful where needed.

  • Charles , 30 Nov 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 20th Nov 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“ tasted good & fresh. ”

The snacks were well presented & tasted good & fresh.

  • Tang, 6 Apr 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 5th Apr 2017
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Service is definitely good! Helped me to carry to the hotel room. But I have to sadly say the food wasn't as good. Glutinous rice was white in colour and really bland. Tortilla was bland as well. Teriyaki chicken hasn't any teriyaki to it. However must try the open faced sandwiches and baked vol-au-vent!

  • Joey, 5 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Wonderful friendly service, great coffee, and very good mix of Western and Singaporean food

  • Zachary, 30 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Nice personal afternoon coffee, if you prefer a bit sour coffee bean, it is a nice choice. Next to the national library, at the cross of North Bridge Rd and Seah St. There are many outside seats, and face the white building which is part of Raffles City.

  • ivy, 8 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

When you are staying at hotels on a long trip you don't want to keep having the hotel buffet, so we had a very good smoked salmon scrambled egg and croissant, the place is clean, efficient and good food. Good for a quick bite.

  • Mary, 5 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

We dropped into the North Bridge Rd store. Immediately made to feel welcome. We ordered 2 coffee and cake $22. Good value by Singapore standards. Both coffee and cake were good, served in a timely manner with a great dose ofattitude. Happy to return

  • na, 22 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Food is quite good, portions big and affortable. Has many varieties of food, such as local delights, italian spaghetti, baked rice and potpies with soup! Price range~~ around $10 to $12 for a main :) Ordered the truffle fries ($7?), beef stew potpie and terriyaki spaghetti~ Fries was pretty good, could taste the truffle oil~ Beef potpie recommended, hearty and good! It comes with the soup of the day as well:) terriyaki spaghetti was so-so only, spaghetti a little too hard and sauce a little too sweet~ Overall the food was good, atmosphere nice and quiet. Would come back again to try other food that they offer:)

  • Celesta, 21 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

This was recommended by our friends from Singapore, and it came as a surprise that they did not recommend a hawker stand. The broth was creamy and with umami, you can taste the curry too. Strong flavors but, surprisingly, it hits you with subtle layers of taste. They were also very generous with the toppings--- fish balls, shrimps etc.

  • dey, 29 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great coffee and food

  • Aubrey, 21 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food